Jennette McCurdy Confirms Fred From YouTube Appearance On iCarly

Jennette McCurdy updated her official site: Some of you may know this, but Lucas Cruikshank ( Fred ) from YouTube is going to be on iCarly!!!!!WOOHOO! We shot his episode last week and I had a blast! Lucas was so funny and so nice. It was an honor working with him! Check out these pictures, guys! ~ Jennette :0) +1 picture under!

95 Responses to “Jennette McCurdy Confirms Fred From YouTube Appearance On iCarly”

  1. Emma Says:

    WOO First. Haha fred!

  2. bethany Says:

    I LOVE HIM! FIRST?

  3. diane n. Says:

    i remember i watched his first episode when he wasnt so big. i liked him but now its kindof annoying.

  4. Megan Says:

    yaaaaaaaay!
    can’t wait to see that episode.
    that’s the only episode of iCarly i will ever watch though.
    πŸ™‚

  5. DemiOwnsMiley Says:

    I LOVE FRED!
    ahhh, but i hate icarly :/

  6. dkm Says:

    hahah aww πŸ™‚

  7. mary JONAS Says:

    i wounder if he is gonna have the fred voice or no t

  8. jsundrdog Says:

    Oh My Gosh.
    Yes. I Love FRED.
    πŸ™‚

  9. Stephanie Says:

    awww they would be so cute together.

  10. fabi Says:

    WTF????????????

  11. :) Says:

    Gosh I hate fred sooooo much.

  12. em Says:

    what about the rest of JKL? what a sell out…..

  13. Rachel Says:

    haha i’m definitely watching it

  14. Megan. Says:

    hes actually really cute when hes not doing his ‘Fred’ face

  15. RADGIRLY Says:

    Soo lucky. Fred is funny lol
    I like the first picturrree

  16. :( Says:

    Fred is sooo annoying!
    My cusin like loves the dude, and i cant stand him.
    But icarly, well i like the show, so i might watch the eppisode, but if he does that annoying voice..im so turning the channel!

  17. dkd Says:

    she has the best hair in the world, she should lose the bangs though

  18. jackie. Says:

    she’s kinda uglyy..
    woops

  19. uhm Says:

    who the hell is fred? is he on youtube? whats his thing i wanna see him lol, from what i read he seems to be pretty annoying

  20. jillian Says:

    jennette is ugly :/ i hate her face! =))

  21. ... Says:

    i cant wait for the new seasonn

  22. ali Says:

    that kid annoys the fuck out of me. he’s not even close to funny :/

  23. Vickyβ™₯JONAS! Says:

    kinda cute…

  24. SARAH Says:

    ge if freaking HOT when not fred of couse

  25. Ashley Says:

    OH MY GOSH!! FREDS GONE FAMOUSE!
    lol jk hes soo hacking hot and cute!!

  26. Kristina Says:

    OMG! I can’t wait! LOL!

  27. :D Says:

    fred is unbelieveably annoying lmao but hes funny.

  28. kpayy Says:

    the first one is one scary ass picture.

  29. amanda Says:

    OMG I LOVEEE FRED BUT HATE I CARLY! EEK! but im soo gunna watch this one omg! i wonder if he will be fred or someboyd else lol

  30. Vickyβ™₯JONAS! Says:

    u hat carly?? she’s great! i love her!…fred’s cute β™₯ though

  31. Vickyβ™₯JONAS! Says:

    hate***

  32. Lollaz [[Loves Jonas]] Says:

    oh
    my
    jonas
    i cant wait for this episode!! πŸ™‚
    i love icarly
    and fred
    and im 19!! πŸ˜€
    bahaha

  33. Sodapop Says:

    I loveeee Fred!

  34. xoraeeee Says:

    OMG FRED!!! HE’S THE COOLSET PERSON EVER!!! I LOVE HIM!!! THE BEST IS WHEN HE GOES TO THE DENTIST!!! OH MY GARNET FRED IS SO HACKIN’ AMAZZZING!!!

  35. me Says:

    btw…to the person who said oh my jonas…no one says that anymore except the poser fans…heads up =)

  36. Delaney Says:

    fred freaks me out!!

  37. that one girl Says:

    fred is so funyy

  38. dev Says:

    she has a crush on fred i knows it

  39. Dorothy Says:

    haha. i love fred !! πŸ™‚

  40. joy Says:

    i love icarly and fred “i got the best of both worlds” hahA!

  41. raaae. Says:

    i honestly dont know who that kid is but he’;s cute

  42. aaallleeexxx Says:

    YAAAAY I love fred! πŸ˜€

  43. :) Says:

    i love fred!

  44. :] Says:

    I hate Fred but he’s a hottie :]
    iCarly is amazing though!

  45. abcd Says:

    fred is awesome!!

  46. (: Says:

    awesome. cant wait for that episode. i love fred. haha.

  47. Lollaz [[LOVES JONAS]] Says:

    CANT WAIT πŸ™‚

  48. Libby Says:

    OMJ, I luv Fred! He’s SOOOO cool!!!! πŸ˜€

    P.S.
    Please check out http://www.libbysfunsite.piczo.com

  49. Melanie Says:

    i cant wait
    i love fred and icarly πŸ™‚
    lucas is going to be a huge star. congrats to him. this episode will probably be like icarly’s biggest episode ever just because of fred. wheather you hate him or love him like i do, you cant stop watching every move fred makes. he is just so addicting

  50. ld624 Says:

    hi

  51. gardenax Says:

    lol

  52. Mrs.Cruishank Says:

    OMG I HATE THEM RIGHT NOW! lol I WUD KILL JUST TO BE LUCAS’S FRIEND! OMG CANT WAIT FOR THE EPISODE! I THINK IM GUNNA BE BURST OUT LAIGHING! AHHH I LOVE YOU LUCAS!

  53. Jimmy Llama Says:

    I love the one when his mom comes home!

  54. amanda Says:

    I DIDNT KNOW HE WAS THAT FAMOUS?!

  55. :-) Sarah Says:

    πŸ˜€ yeahhh lol cantt waitt i caannnyy believee aall yu ppO think hes annoyingg and that iCARLY is rubbishh . yusS aree such hackingg freaksssS loll . FRED ROCKSS =D love that gUyy . hes hacking hilariousss . iCARLY is greatt cantt waitt to see this episodee , :-)) .
    i wonderr if he’ll have his ‘FRED’ voicee or normall voicee loll . ?
    doess anywunn knoww when this episode will be onn TV ?? . x

  56. mercedes Says:

    ARGH, so excited!

    when will the episode air ?

  57. Ling Says:

    i watch a video on his real voice before he edits it and he sounds funny

  58. Your Mom Says:

    I SHIP FRENETTE.

    xD

  59. Lovuh Says:

    Oh…My…Blog!!!I LOVEE FRED!I have a friend who knows him.I am soooo jealous of her!aghh!I amm soooo watching that episode!!!

  60. BIGGESTfredFAN! Says:

    Omg! I knew it! Can’t wait, i’m Lucas’s biggest fan! Serioulsy! It gets weird sometimes……….lol
    So Awesome!

  61. Kristen Says:

    OML doesn’t Prince Lucas look soo cute in that second pic? I love his smile!!!!

  62. Kristen Says:

    oh yeah his Fredliness has his own website now for those who don’t know it yet πŸ™‚

    http://www.fredfigglehorn.com πŸ™‚

  63. EmilyFred'sExgirlfriend Says:

    Aww, he looks so cute on this :PP
    I wish we were still going out *sigh*

  64. katlyn Says:

    i cant wait….when does it come out!?!?!?

    *kkthomas*

  65. Ginger Says:

    OMG! Fred is SOOOOOOOOOO hot! I can’t wait to see him!

  66. TEAM EVERYONE :] Says:

    OMG! Fred is SOOOOOOOOOO hot! I can’t wait to see him!

    —–

    wtf , do you not see that first picture of him ?!

  67. fred lover! Says:

    FFFFFFFFFFFFFFRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIVE HES GOIN ON ICARLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. fred lover! Says:

    hes soooooo HHHHAAAAACCCCCKKKKKIIIIINNNNNN AWSOME!
    FRED WILL U B MY BOYFRIEND FOREVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  69. Fred's future Girlfriend Says:

    Fred is soooooooooooo hot!!! He WILL be my boyfriend…someday

  70. 01StAr10 Says:

    who ever doesnt kno when it will be aired the date is feb. 16 k
    i guess ill watch it i dont hate them but i dont watc tv that much igo on the comp. so =D we’ll see

  71. Victoria Says:

    OMG! I love Fred. I’ve been waiting all week for this episode, and I’ve told everyone I know about it. All of my friends are huge Fred fans, and have never watched iCarly, but that’s about to change!

    WOOT!!! Yay Fred!!!

  72. a dude around the corner Says:

    I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  73. semmie Says:

    i love fred(lucas)!!!! hes hott when hes not bein fred of course

  74. Anne Lindsay Says:

    Oooohhh my gosh! Fred amd Jennetteeeeeeee. I WUVVVVVV Fred. I really wish I could meet Fred’s Mom. Cus’ I’m a Mom. Yep, A mom is watching iCarly and Fred. OHHHHHHHHH. Can you believe it!
    AHHHHHHH. Good Job all of you. Yikes, this is sOOOOOO much fun.
    Yep Yep Yep and Ya you Betcha.

  75. i heart fred Says:

    I β™₯ FΠ―ED! “FΠ―ED” and Jennette look so cute together! I wuvv em 2

  76. i heart fred Says:

    PS i watchad da show!!! (FΠ―ED voice) ahhhhhhhhh!!!

  77. jenny Says:

    I LUV FRED You both have a ugly guy. He’s marrying me

  78. jenny Says:

    shut up bleeps i have him not you bleeps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  79. SAMANTHA Says:

    HI FRED I RELLY LOVE YOU I HAVE I VOISE JUST LIKE YOU PLZ COME TO MY HOUSE XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXOOXXOXOOXXOXOXOXOOXXOOXXOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXXOXOXOXOOXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  80. amanda Says:

    fred is sooooo cool how could younot think he is cute and jennett is pretty

  81. Deven Says:

    OMG! I know that Fred was on guest appearing on iCarly but when I watched the Fred video when he cooked food for Judy he said that Jennete McCurdy sang a song called So Close.That didn’t even sound like her! If anyone knows if that is true please email me at http://www.firstmail@aol.com.This probally won’t be posted online if I don’t talk about the blog so I just wanted to say that that blog was so hackin’ awesome!=-D I luv Fred.

  82. fredhater Says:

    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    sub to me if you hate FRED!!
    sub to me if you hate FRED!!
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    http://www.youtube.com/user/ANT1FRED

  83. daydaymadskatez Says:

    I luv tha iCarly girls but fred is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  84. Natalie Says:

    hheeyy it’s Natalie!!!!!!!
    hi Lucas, your pretty hot! and in the grease play you can be a tree and I could be your neighbor tree that’s got a big crush on you! πŸ˜‰ good luck on the show!!!

    love ya,
    Natalie

  85. Abi Says:

    i love him. How old is he?

  86. Sofi Says:

    hay ppl
    i just wanted u 2 no tht im the most prettiest girl in da world
    im just lettin u no πŸ˜‰ ok bybye

  87. JB Says:

    Jennette McCurdy is a young & talented cutie!She got some booty on her too wink.Luv her perky young boobs as well wink.

  88. AbiYah Says:

    i like lucas as fred

  89. AbiYah Says:

    JB …………… U R SICK!!!!

  90. bob Says:

    fred you are soooooo cool

  91. Cameal Says:

    DNT DEY LIKE GO OUT

  92. kane Says:

    Hey its kane you are so cool fred you were really funny in Fred goes swimming and the little neighbor hood squriel things are awesome cya

  93. icarly056 Says:

    i like icarly so much i love the episode when fred was inside it

  94. Ziggy Says:

    I have always loved him. iCarly will never be watched by me now NEVER. Fred rules iCarly is rubbish.wahwahwahwahwahwahwahwahwahwahwahwah

  95. usa bingo Says:

    usa bingo…

    […]Jennette McCurdy Confirms Fred From YouTube Appearance On iCarly « oceanUP[…]…

Leave a Reply

