Aly & AJ Celebrate Dad’s Birthday At Shooting Range

Aly & AJ Michalka vlog: At the shooting range for our dad’s birthday. Check out the guns we got to shoot! Pretty crazy stuff although we shoot like pros! Thx Nelly!

15 Responses to “Aly & AJ Celebrate Dad’s Birthday At Shooting Range”

  1. nikki Says:

    first!
    that looks .. interesting (?)

  2. Rachel Says:

    JOIN THE CS GLOBAL SISTERHOOD!

    MESSAGE FROM OWNER CATRINA:

    What is the CS Global Sisterhood?

    It’s a sisterhood sorority that has members from all over the world. Anyone can join and Jonas Brothers fans are even more welcome. I’m Catrina and I created the sisterhood to bring Jonas loving fans from all over the world together. The sisterhood has grown immensely with girls from Kuwait, Ireland, Australia and many other countries and I just want more people to be able to experience it. These girls have really become sisters to me and I am so happy that I have them all in my lives. Usually in clubs like this the main source stays out of the loop but I am always around. I will never ignore anyone.
    I know what it’s like to be a young girl and have all those adolescence problems. Although I am only nineteen I have been through a lot in my life and instead of hiding it I want to share with people so they know that they are not the only ones going through this. I want to dedicate myself to helping others, especially young girls going through their teen years. I’m like the big sister you’ve always wanted and I will never judge you. It’s awesome though because you get to talk about what you like best and you are constantly updated on all news concerning Demi, Selena, Miley, JONAS BROTHERS and you get to talk about anything you have on your mind.

    Over 200 girls have already joined and they love it!

    Like I said all are welcomed to join.

    How to join

    Email me at demijonas@gmail.com with the following:

    Full Name

    Birthday (Month/Day/Year)

    Email address

    I love you all and thank you so much for your interest.

    Love,

    Catrina

  3. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com LOTS OF NEW NEWS SO GOODD! aly&aj are awesom

  4. Lollaz [[Loves Jonas]] Says:

    AWH I LOVE THEM 🙂

  5. ♥JesseLovesJonas♥ Says:

    Aly&Aj ROCK

  6. i heart varistyFC Says:

    i’m not gonna lie, i have kind of always wanted to do that

  7. amberr Says:

    i’m not gonna lie, i have kind of always wanted to do that

    so have i.
    =D

  8. ryanrossismine :) Says:

    i’ve always wanted to that too.

    they’re pretty good at shooting a gun too! (:

  9. TeamM&S&D&M Says:

    gotta love them!

  10. mary Says:

    WH0A i think i love them even more now
    i had no idea they were that hardcore!!!

    and theyre so good too!!!!! i always do that with my brothers and its soooo fun they mustve been doing taht for a while

  11. Sanna Says:

    I’VE DONE THAT!
    yaaay 😀
    it’s really fun, but i suck at it. lol

    LOVE aly&aj

  12. xoraeeee Says:

    Omg PLEASE just give up already…WASHED UP!!!

  13. Jenna Says:

    I’ve been to a shooting range before. It’s tons of fun(:
    They look beautiful as usual! ♥

  14. poppy Says:

    woah! they got balls!

  15. Quyen Says:

    haha, did you see that? Aly got a bullseye and AJ was so close! Lol!
    Aly looks so professional holding a gun…XD

Leave a Reply

