Cody Linley Julianne Hough DWTS September 23

Dancing with the Stars: One couple gets eliminated, and the 12 remaining couples perform their second routine. Thx phillymac25630! Definitely watching Shenae cry on 90210 instead of this!

22 Responses to “Cody Linley Julianne Hough DWTS September 23”

  1. ASD Says:

    😀

  2. ASD Says:

    first assholes xD

  3. ASD Says:

    u there?

  4. jessica jonas Says:

    i think he is a good dancer,who saw Opportunities Knock?They metion Jonas Brothers through the show

  5. amelia Says:

    ^ i know i saw that!!!!! that girl is so lucky to win those vip passes!

  6. who cares??? Says:

    they were greaaatteee!!!!
    tomorrow jonas brothers performance!!!

  7. JONASPONES Says:

    cody has moves!!!!

    JB TOMORROW!!!

    AHH I MISSED OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS

    SHE WON!??!! LUCKY.

  8. yaya Says:

    i think he did good cant wait to see what other moves he’s got. he definitely has room for improvement.

  9. i heart varistyFC Says:

    he did much better then last night
    he’ll only get better.
    haha represent the youth cody!

  10. Make Love not War Says:

    he did really good..BETTER THAN LASTNIGHT!
    hahah
    🙂
    i voted for him 4 times ❤
    hahahah
    omg JB TOMORROW!

  11. Rachel Says:

    JOIN THE CS GLOBAL SISTERHOOD!

    MESSAGE FROM OWNER CATRINA:

    What is the CS Global Sisterhood?

    It’s a sisterhood sorority that has members from all over the world. Anyone can join and Jonas Brothers fans are even more welcome. I’m Catrina and I created the sisterhood to bring Jonas loving fans from all over the world together. The sisterhood has grown immensely with girls from Kuwait, Ireland, Australia and many other countries and I just want more people to be able to experience it. These girls have really become sisters to me and I am so happy that I have them all in my lives. Usually in clubs like this the main source stays out of the loop but I am always around. I will never ignore anyone.
    I know what it’s like to be a young girl and have all those adolescence problems. Although I am only nineteen I have been through a lot in my life and instead of hiding it I want to share with people so they know that they are not the only ones going through this. I want to dedicate myself to helping others, especially young girls going through their teen years. I’m like the big sister you’ve always wanted and I will never judge you. It’s awesome though because you get to talk about what you like best and you are constantly updated on all news concerning Demi, Selena, Miley, JONAS BROTHERS and you get to talk about anything you have on your mind.

    Over 200 girls have already joined and they love it!

    Like I said all are welcomed to join.

    How to join

    Email me at demijonas@gmail.com with the following:

    Full Name

    Birthday (Month/Day/Year)

    Email address

    I love you all and thank you so much for your interest.

    Love,

    Catrina

  12. lauren Says:

    they were awesome
    i say that they should win the whole thing

  13. saraaaaaaaah Says:

    haha not to be mean but cody was reallly loose and julianne was VERY in control she looked like she was dragging him [;

  14. name Says:

    HAHA, look at 5:40 !
    lol snap

  15. Rachel Says:

    dude he has some moves lol

  16. jamie Says:

    hes an amazing dancer!
    i absolutly love cody linley :]
    he better win dancing with the stars!

    and hes hilarious!

  17. TeamDemiAndSelena/MILEY&MANDYSUCKS Says:

    GO CODY GO CODY GO GO GO CODY!
    x]]]]]]

  18. TeamDemiAndSelena/MILEY&MANDYSUCKS Says:

    hey ppl talk to me

  19. www.tinypic.comAG {breakfast club} Says:

    dont careee

  20. www.tinypic.com Says:

    oooo

  21. ANGE Says:

    jhgjhd

  22. www.myspace.com/cuteinpink Says:

    gjtdgh

Leave a Reply

