Tony Oller Jake T. Austin BOOGIE SUPERSTARS

New Tony Oller video: Jake T. Austin and I are gettin our Wii dance groove on at the Power of Youth event, L.A. 10/4/08. I completly beat Jake! 🙂

22 Responses to “Tony Oller Jake T. Austin BOOGIE SUPERSTARS”

  1. Alexa Says:

    lol

  2. Bitchass-ness Says:

    Wow

  3. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    I love Tony Oller =D

  4. afton Says:

    TONY IS FINE.
    DO ME!

  5. Alexa Says:

    He is cute!

  6. Alexa Says:

    I love shake it!
    Shake shake shake it!

  7. Anonymous me (: Says:

    Lol, they look like complete dorks
    flailing their arms out and about.
    If they weren’t playing Wii, I’d laugh.
    Heck, I’m laughing right now anyway (:
    But, they’re cute dorks
    😛

  8. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    Lol, they look like complete dorks
    flailing their arms out and about.
    If they weren’t playing Wii, I’d laugh.
    Heck, I’m laughing right now anyway (:
    But, they’re cute dorks

    ====

    Agrreeeeed

  9. rock-13 Says:

    SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE IT SHSHAKE IT =]

  10. desirae. Says:

    i LOVE tony oller.
    he is my favorite celeb (: <33

  11. epic Says:

    i’m marrying jake. (:

  12. aww Says:

    Jake T is too adorable!

  13. teamUSA (: Says:

    JAKEEEEE ♥

  14. Diane Says:

    ha ha jake

  15. jamie Says:

    haha i lovee them(:

    jake t austin is adorablee<3

  16. ang. Says:

    I love jakee.<3

  17. aubrey Says:

    ahaha so funny. I Love Jake he’s such a cutiee! =]

  18. Sho.mo:] Says:

    jake almost has a uni
    but tonys spicy;)

  19. d..... Says:

    19th haha like it matters but i was dancing too lol i love shake it by metro station

  20. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com celebrity news always update

  21. pawns43 Says:

    I Love CJ Baron and Phil Bensen!!!

  22. LouLoukinz Says:

    jake is soo cute ❤
    im 12 haha perfectt matchh.
    lolz if they didnt have the wii they would be great but wit the wii u cant move how u want it has to control u its way.
    they would do so much betterr LOL

Leave a Reply

