Miley Cyrus PUNISHED For Exceeding Credit Limit

Miley Cyrus‘ credit card has been taken away.. again. Mommy Tish recently punished Miley after discovering she had exceeded her credit limit. The 15 year old, who already had her Sweet 16 celebration, will now spend the next six months without the use of her charge card.

At the party, Leticia spilled: ‘She had a credit card, and she went a little over her limit the other day, so I said, ‘No credit card for six months.‘ Looks like she won’t have any money to put gas in her new car! Too much money spent on TANNING. Photo Credit: INF Photo.

129 Responses to “Miley Cyrus PUNISHED For Exceeding Credit Limit”

  1. MADDy Says:

    LOL MIlEY REMINDS ME OF ME THAT TOTALLY HAPPNED TO ME RIGHT NOW
    I LOVE YOU MILEYYYY
    <333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

  2. Sanna Says:

    I love that girl.
    And for all the haters who’s going to say she’s spoiled and stuff.
    GET A LIFE !
    She’s just like any other teenager,
    I have done that many times, who cares?
    And another thing. Yes she’s going to buy alot of stuff.
    Wanna know why ? CAUSE SHE CAN !

  3. Samantha Says:

    3rd

  4. Niley4ever Says:

    That only shows that she’s a normal teenager…:D
    She’s awesome 😀

  5. * Says:

    Ew Miley Looks Ugly! I Hate Her Anyway!

  6. Samantha Says:

    Eugh, she shouldn’t even have a credit card. She needs to learn to be able to not go OTT with things (AKA her birthday party)

    She also needs to stop being so slutty all the time -.-

  7. cheygirll Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    LOL

    i love miley, but im pretty sure it can happen to anyone 😛 ahhaha.

    <33

  8. I_I Says:

    fuck selena uayha

  9. kat Says:

    ewww
    she loooks so gross here

  10. kat Says:

    seriously, i just threw up in my mouth

  11. cheygirll Says:

    seriously, i just threw up in my mouth

    __

    like your any prettier,

    the paps’ got a bad shot, happens to all celebs sweety pie 😛

  12. I_I Says:

    love miley

  13. SupportJB Says:

    thsi doesn’t really show that she’s a normal teen. like i dont have anything against the girl but like whats her limit a month like 20,000, i mean clearly something large she makes millions of dollars a year. i’m not criticizing her or anything but if she went over a limit like that, that would be ridiculous. but who knows

  14. I_I Says:

    jb

    ahhh

    vtc

  15. Sanna Says:

    Eugh, she shouldn’t even have a credit card. She needs to learn to be able to not go OTT with things (AKA her birthday party)

    She also needs to stop being so slutty all the time -.-
    __

    Slutty?
    She’s not slutty. Is she slutty cause she goes tanning?
    She should have a credit card? Wow, were have you been living girl?
    In the stone age? These days EVERYONE has credit cards these days.
    I have one and i’m like 2 ½ years younger than her.

    And Disney organized that party for her,
    she didn’t throw it herself.
    Plus all the money went to charity.

  16. Alyson Says:

    FUCK MILEY

  17. Sonia.Loves.JOE.JONAS Says:

    SHE LOOKS DISGUSTING!!!

    I AGREE W/ ALYSON

  18. nessaisawhore07 Says:

    hahah that pic is hilarious!

    well that happends to everyone, my mom took my credit card away too like 2 months ago!

  19. danika Says:

    haha she looks so bad
    don’t get me wrong not trying to be mean but
    she seems so spoiled!!!!!!

  20. hailee Says:

    im sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    =[ what happened to her? i blame mandy haha.

  21. hailee Says:

    ops i meant he hahaha

  22. Livvy Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    omg!
    are you rich, I’m 16 and I only get 75 per month.
    seriously!
    that’s a lot of money.

  23. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    Disgusting… stop posting stuff about this so called overrated goddess
    post stuff about demi or tony…or david

  24. Allyson Says:

    Eugh, she shouldn’t even have a credit card. She needs to learn to be able to not go OTT with things (AKA her birthday party)

    She also needs to stop being so slutty all the time -.-
    __

    Slutty?
    She’s not slutty. Is she slutty cause she goes tanning?
    She should have a credit card? Wow, were have you been living girl?
    In the stone age? These days EVERYONE has credit cards these days.
    I have one and i’m like 2 ½ years younger than her.

    And Disney organized that party for her,
    she didn’t throw it herself.
    Plus all the money went to charity.
    ______________

    Um no! Not everyone has a credit card! Especially not kids Miley’s age… sure some do but not EVERYONE!!! And why would you need a credit card at 13ish????? Seriously!

  25. jfghg Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    omg!
    are you rich, I’m 16 and I only get 75 per month.
    seriously!
    that’s a lot of money.

    ___
    i’m 15 & i get like $10 .00 a month. luckyyyy

  26. NICK JONAS Says:

    DUDE THAT’S AWESOME.

  27. tifferz Says:

    im sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    =[ what happened to her? i blame mandy haha.

  28. tifferz Says:

    I AGREE

  29. Sanna Says:

    Um no! Not everyone has a credit card! Especially not kids Miley’s age… sure some do but not EVERYONE!!! And why would you need a credit card at 13ish????? Seriously!
    __

    Why wouldn’t I have one? Almost everyone here has one.

    How old are you anyway?
    Seriously, do you live in the stoneage ?
    xD lol

  30. Allyson Says:

    im sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    =[ what happened to her? i blame mandy haha.
    *****
    me too. I’m waiting for something big and trrible to happen to her again…. I feel it coming…

  31. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    omg!
    are you rich, I’m 16 and I only get 75 per month.
    seriously!
    that’s a lot of money.

    ___
    i’m 15 & i get like $10 .00 a month. luckyyyy

    =======

    Lolol

  32. Livvy Says:

    i’m 15 & i get like $10 .00 a month. luckyyyy

    —-

    Lucky me?
    yeah, I suppose but it was because I needed a new computer for uni.
    these girls on here actually scare me.
    who has that much cash?!
    rich bitches.

  33. Kelsey Says:

    mean

  34. Allyson Says:

    Um no! Not everyone has a credit card! Especially not kids Miley’s age… sure some do but not EVERYONE!!! And why would you need a credit card at 13ish????? Seriously!
    __

    Why wouldn’t I have one? Almost everyone here has one.

    How old are you anyway?
    Seriously, do you live in the stoneage ?
    xD lol

    _____________

    Well one reason most people don’t have one is cuz they don”t understand how credit cards work…
    No I don’t live in the stoneage. I live in the present just like everyone else….. I don’t even see why people would need a credit card at 13ish… I’m 14. I don’t have a cell phone, myspace, credit card, computer/laptop… I have a digital camera and an Ipod… I live in a place where my parents care and don’t give me everything i want 😀

  35. team every1!! Says:

    i think its normal that kids or teens have credit card i mean i am 14 n i have one 2!!!!i mean my mom or dad never took it away!but its not like just miley has 1!n that doesnt make her a bad girl or sth!that teens have credit cards is normal!n that parents take it away is normal 2!so stop sayin she is a rich bitch or stuff like taht!she is just a normal teen that has a credit card like most of us teens!i love miley 2 death she roooox!n about that he dates a 20 year old so big whoop!!!??i think if they love eachother thye schould ttly be together!doesnt matter if he is 10 or 20!!!i mean if t was a 25 or 30 man ok that was wierd but she is/will be soon 16 n he is just 20!just leave them alone!!!miley is amazing!!!team every1!!

  36. C Says:

    I can see if people call her spoiled if she was spending her PARENTS money, but you ALL know that that money is HERS. She works for it, it’s her money. She’s lucky she’s got someone to keep her from going overboard with it though. Her mom doesn’t seem like the type of mom to take it all from her and spend it herself by the time Miley is 18 (or however old it is when the kids can get their own money)

    You ALL know that if you had the money, you’d want to spend it too.

  37. i heart vfc Says:

    ha there is no way i had a credit card at 15
    not even an emergency one. but then again
    we just didn’t have it like that. i’m glad tish
    seems to be the strict one, lays down the law
    cause billy ray is suucchh a pushover. lol

  38. team every1!! Says:

    i heart vfc Says:

    October 7, 2008 at 11:30 pm
    ha there is no way i had a credit card at 15
    not even an emergency one. but then again
    we just didn’t have it like that. i’m glad tish
    seems to be the strict one, lays down the law
    cause billy ray is suucchh a pushover. lol
    __________________________________________

    maybe u dont have 1!i know i do n i am 14!!!!a lot of teens have fun n its ur problem u dont have fun sorry if u think i am being mean i am so sorry!its just i think its not like bad if some1 has just a credit card!

  39. Allyson Says:

    ha there is no way i had a credit card at 15
    not even an emergency one. but then again
    we just didn’t have it like that. i’m glad tish
    seems to be the strict one, lays down the law
    cause billy ray is suucchh a pushover. lol
    __________________________________________

    maybe u dont have 1!i know i do n i am 14!!!!a lot of teens have fun n its ur problem u dont have fun sorry if u think i am being mean i am so sorry!its just i think its not like bad if some1 has just a credit card!
    ______
    You are being mean!! She didn’t say anything bad about it at all!! Ok… chilll. no one is insulting “precious” miley in that comment!

  40. courtney Says:

    she seems grounded
    and it is her money.
    she pays her family’s bill’s for cryin out loud.
    at least her parents set limits.

  41. courtney Says:

    im sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    ——–
    shes dating a 20yr old
    soo what?
    i mean what if he treats her with respect and with love.
    it shouldnt matter
    maybe he will be good for her.
    and she isnt a slut.
    she used to be when she took those pictures but i havent seen any new pictures and her having an older bf does not make her a slut.
    and wishing someone to get pergo and something bad to them is wrong.

  42. Delaney Says:

    how do we even know this is true it sounds like someone just made it up!!

  43. daddysgirl(: Says:

    Eugh, she shouldn’t even have a credit card. She needs to learn to be able to not go OTT with things (AKA her birthday party)

    She also needs to stop being so slutty all the time -.-
    __

    Slutty?
    She’s not slutty. Is she slutty cause she goes tanning?
    She should have a credit card? Wow, were have you been living girl?
    In the stone age? These days EVERYONE has credit cards these days.
    I have one and i’m like 2 ½ years younger than her.

    And Disney organized that party for her,
    she didn’t throw it herself.
    Plus all the money went to charity.
    ______________

    Um no! Not everyone has a credit card! Especially not kids Miley’s age… sure some do but not EVERYONE!!! And why would you need a credit card at 13ish????? Seriously!

    _______________

    ummm, i’m 12 and i have a credit card….
    omgg my dadd was like took mine away for a week just because i went like 500 over my $500 limit per month!!!

  44. dawn Says:

    thsi doesn’t really show that she’s a normal teen. like i dont have anything against the girl but like whats her limit a month like 20,000, i mean clearly something large she makes millions of dollars a year. i’m not criticizing her or anything but if she went over a limit like that, that would be ridiculous. but who knows

    ________
    AGREED. her fans just cant see mileys wrongs…its sadd

  45. Allyson Says:

    im sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    ——–
    shes dating a 20yr old
    soo what?
    i mean what if he treats her with respect and with love.
    it shouldnt matter
    maybe he will be good for her.
    and she isnt a slut.
    she used to be when she took those pictures but i havent seen any new pictures and her having an older bf does not make her a slut.
    and wishing someone to get pergo and something bad to them is wrong.
    *******
    She didn’t wish for Miley to be pregnant! No one wished something bad to happen to her! I’m not gonna argue with you on the other stuff though cuz it’s not even worth it….

  46. courtney Says:

    theres been something i want to say:
    Stop focousing on her personal life.
    Its not yours. You dont have to agree with it
    As long as shes happy and not hurting you in anyway
    You shouldnt be concerned with it.
    Hell you dont even know her or how she acts/
    you cant judge her by the way the media describes her.
    there not around her all the time either.
    What you really should care about is her work
    Like singing acting dancing etc.
    In the end it really doesnt matter if you like her personally but you cant deny her talent.
    I wish people would just but out of this girls and every celebs life and focous on their work, cuz in the end thats what important.
    Her personal life is starting to overshine her carrer which is sad. Its starting to happen to Jb and Selena too.

  47. Allyson Says:

    Um no! Not everyone has a credit card! Especially not kids Miley’s age… sure some do but not EVERYONE!!! And why would you need a credit card at 13ish????? Seriously!

    _______________

    ummm, i’m 12 and i have a credit card….
    omgg my dadd was like took mine away for a week just because i went like 500 over my $500 limit per month!!!
    ___________________

    yeah my point exactly!

  48. r.ray Says:

    Oh bullshit, you know she gets everything she wants.

  49. courtney Says:

    thsi doesn’t really show that she’s a normal teen. like i dont have anything against the girl but like whats her limit a month like 20,000, i mean clearly something large she makes millions of dollars a year. i’m not criticizing her or anything but if she went over a limit like that, that would be ridiculous. but who knows

    ________
    AGREED. her fans just cant see mileys wrongs…its sadd
    —-
    well in a sense it does
    it shows she gets things taken away and that she doesnt get everyone she wants.
    she has lmiits. like normal teens.
    and she has millions and its her own money.
    she should be able to spend it.
    and her limit is not 20,000 a month
    not even close. Its like 100 every two weeks or something
    i know thats a lot but when you famous like that it really isnt.

  50. courtney Says:

    Oh bullshit, you know she gets everything she wants.

    ——-
    Really?
    Hmm so you know her?
    If she really wanted anything she wanted.
    she would fix her fucking hair,
    im sorry i like her but her hair is crap.

  51. Sanna Says:

    Well one reason most people don’t have one is cuz they don”t understand how credit cards work…
    No I don’t live in the stoneage. I live in the present just like everyone else….. I don’t even see why people would need a credit card at 13ish… I’m 14. I don’t have a cell phone, myspace, credit card, computer/laptop… I have a digital camera and an Ipod… I live in a place where my parents care and don’t give me everything i want
    __

    LOL.
    So what? You’re a spoiled little bitch if you have a cellphone, laptop, credit card and a myspace? I have all of these things , plus a camera and an Ipod.
    Where I live, almost every teenager does.
    It’s normal. gosh! Even though I admit, I’m a little spoiled, at times.

    And I agree with the one who said that Miley would be spoiled if she used her PARENTS MONEY! But she doesn’t.
    She makes her own money by hard work and she has the right to spend them anyway she wants.

  52. Allyson Says:

    Well one reason most people don’t have one is cuz they don”t understand how credit cards work…
    No I don’t live in the stoneage. I live in the present just like everyone else….. I don’t even see why people would need a credit card at 13ish… I’m 14. I don’t have a cell phone, myspace, credit card, computer/laptop… I have a digital camera and an Ipod… I live in a place where my parents care and don’t give me everything i want
    __

    LOL.
    So what? You’re a spoiled little bitch if you have a cellphone, laptop, credit card and a myspace? I have all of these things , plus a camera and an Ipod.
    Where I live, almost every teenager does.
    It’s normal. gosh! Even though I admit, I’m a little spoiled, at times.

    And I agree with the one who said that Miley would be spoiled if she used her PARENTS MONEY! But she doesn’t.
    She makes her own money by hard work and she has the right to spend them anyway she wants.
    ***********
    I did not say you were a spoiled bitch. But my question is how much of that do/did you pay for??? Cell phone minutes?? Credit Card??? Itunes?? do you pay for ALL of that? Did you buy all that yourself???

  53. cheygirll Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    omg!
    are you rich, I’m 16 and I only get 75 per month.
    seriously!
    that’s a lot of money.

    ____

    haha.. no i just, well my dad is rich, he owns 5 car delarships, but i don’t call myself rich.. ahhaha.

  54. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com celebrity news there!!!!!

  55. Sanna Says:

    I did not say you were a spoiled bitch. But my question is how much of that do/did you pay for??? Cell phone minutes?? Credit Card??? Itunes?? do you pay for ALL of that? Did you buy all that yourself???
    __

    Some of the stuff I pay for myself.
    Mostly my dad, yes. But so what?
    He’s the one who raised me, blame him for having alot of money >.<

  56. britt Says:

    lol thats so like miley
    i love miley so much, shes so hyper!!
    she got her new dog and she was like “its hyper like me!”
    and her sweet sixteen seemed freakin awesome
    i really wanted to go
    and she was crying almost in one vid,
    aww thats so sweet!

  57. Livvy Says:

    …that happened to me yesterday.. my dad said i could only spend 300 and i spent 500… now im grounded for a month.

    omg!
    are you rich, I’m 16 and I only get 75 per month.
    seriously!
    that’s a lot of money.

    ____

    haha.. no i just, well my dad is rich, he owns 5 car delarships, but i don’t call myself rich.. ahhaha.

    —-

    WOWZAA!
    how old are you?

  58. mickeyy Says:

    she stinks!

  59. steph/TEAM MILEY BITCHES! Says:

    wow haha i only get 40 bucks a week and THATS IT! althou it is alot of money 😛 mileys sucha lucky bitch 😛
    TEAM MILEY!!

  60. mojo Says:

    the credit limit on a regular person whos not rich is thousands of dollars. i cant imagine how high hers is, and to exceed it…. Miley, you need to slow down! i love her, but damn!

  61. gru Says:

    yea i hope her new $75 , 000 mercedes is a hybrid if not shes such a hippicrit .

  62. NELENA IS REAL ..fuck nileyy Says:

    sorry but shes nasty in many ways dating a 20 year old i use to be a fan but shes just a slut now & i like the new oceanup. but really she makes me sick =/ she will end up prego or something and shes not even that cute hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.

    =[ what happened to her? i blame mandy haha
    —————————————————————–
    I AGREEE WITH YOUU PLUS SELENA GOMEZ IS WAYY MORE TALENTED & PRETTIER THAN HER NO WONDER WOWP IS THE MOST WHATCH SHOW THESE DAYS ON DISNEY CHANNEL !!!

  63. Jenna Leigh Says:

    haha she looks so bad
    don’t get me wrong not trying to be mean but
    she seems so spoiled!!!!!!

    —————-

    she makes her own money at least her parents are trying to control her and keep her grounded so she doesnt spend it all.

    oh and those who say they have a credit card at 13. wtf how does that happen. i am 17 and still dont have one. my parents say that i cant get one till i get a good job. or college. so yeah. if you have one at 13 you are spoiled and it is probably all coming from your parents so you shouldnt deserve one.

  64. steph/TEAM MILEY BITCHES! Says:

    she makes her own money at least her parents are trying to control her and keep her grounded so she doesnt spend it all.

    oh and those who say they have a credit card at 13. wtf how does that happen. i am 17 and still dont have one. my parents say that i cant get one till i get a good job. or college. so yeah. if you have one at 13 you are spoiled and it is probably all coming from your parents so you shouldnt deserve one.
    ——————————————————————————

    acturally now lots of 13 yearold are working minimum wage like i work at tim hortons(for ppl that live in america its like starbucks for canadians) and i have alot plus i get money frum my mo mand dad im onily 14 but my 12 and 13 yearold friends work there to althou ur not aloud to technecally work at that age its just that my friends aunt it the manager and let her get th job come to thgink of it eww i hate working the cashregester its bs

  65. powpowpackapackawowowfujjiAHHHWOOTyayeeyayeeyeah! :D Says:

    Dude her face looks crappy :-S
    even tho i kinda like her…

  66. ellen Says:

    haha that sucks

    but like thats cool tho that her parents are like that and she doest get to spend w/e she wants

  67. ThatMileyScandalousBitch! Says:

    Wow, ok someone looks a bit high in that picture.
    And wow looky there, she went over her credit card limit.
    I do that sometimes, but she used it all on tanning?????
    self centered fugly bitch she is!

  68. i've got a crush on obama. bhhahah Says:

    oh yeah because normal teenagers have credit cards?!
    what the fuck.
    no.

  69. Shawnee Says:

    Why do they gotta use the word “punished”, like she was sentenced to 40 lashes or something?

  70. caseyy Says:

    LOVE HER (:

  71. daddysgirl(: Says:

    I AGREEE WITH YOUU PLUS SELENA GOMEZ IS WAYY MORE TALENTED & PRETTIER THAN HER NO WONDER WOWP IS THE MOST WHATCH SHOW THESE DAYS ON DISNEY CHANNEL !!!
    ________

    ummm no!
    the only reason WOWP is the most watched show is because they come out with more new shows.
    the only reason HM doesnt do that is because miley is getting ready for a tour, her music career, and the whole cast just did a movie for HM andd they have other lives too.

    sooo stick that in your juice box && suck it!!!!!

  72. sdf Says:

    she’s still gonna buy whatever she wants. from like, her dad’s card.

  73. h Says:

    wow, who cares?

  74. Hanna Says:

    HA…i wonder if shes upset…i dont have a credit card becuase well im 11…lolz…btw…because im 11 doesn’t mean im one of those annoying little kids…hah …but reallly no one really cares…O_O

  75. mimi Says:

    hahaha. the exact same thing happened to me, too.
    and not only did my parents take my credit card away but also grounded me. that time really sucked for me.
    i wonder how miley is feeling right now. probably depressed, i know i was.
    lol.

  76. ;) Says:

    “Too much money spent on TANNING”
    lol. but that’s kinda mean.
    anyways, I love miley no matter what 😀
    she’s just a normal teenager that likes to have fun and go shopping (:
    I love you miley, ur awesome, no matter what the stupid haters say !
    miley support o/

  77. Mady Says:

    We know that we saw the vid.

  78. 14931110 Says:

    I love miley!!

  79. MissUnderstood Says:

    i’ve got a crush on obama. bhhahah Says:
    October 8, 2008 at 1:46 am

    oh yeah because normal teenagers have credit cards?!
    what the fuck.
    no.

  80. Megan Parish Says:

    yeah, that’s why teenagers don’t need credit cards.

  81. sfsd Says:

    wow.

  82. yooo!!!! Says:

    at least you know that shes still in a normal family that punishes.
    and thats a lot of time.

  83. shelbyhannah Says:

    yeah.
    having people follow her around , and care to her every need.

    must be a harsh life .

  84. shelbyhannah Says:

    ah.

    someone commented on her ‘music career’

    yeah right.
    shes got an amazing voice.

    let me go and throw up please.

  85. Allyson Says:

    oh and those who say they have a credit card at 13. wtf how does that happen. i am 17 and still dont have one. my parents say that i cant get one till i get a good job. or college. so yeah. if you have one at 13 you are spoiled and it is probably all coming from your parents so you shouldnt deserve one.
    *
    yeah, that’s why teenagers don’t need credit cards.
    *
    oh yeah because normal teenagers have credit cards?!
    what the fuck.
    no.
    *************
    See that’s what i was saying!! But people were freaking out! TEENAGERS DO NOT NEED CREDIT CARDS UNLESS IT’S FOR EMERGENCIES OR SOME OTHER REALLY GOOD REASON! That’s mine and 3 other people’s opinions… Ok I’m sorry if you are offended or disagree but that’s what i think…

  86. bruna Says:

    URGH

  87. Giselle Says:

    I dont really like Miley, but this shows shes a normal teenager. =]

  88. Lisey (m&m cru dominate) Says:

    That picture is hilarious.
    And, FYI, Oceanup, she got a DOG for her birthday, not a car.
    And, the haters need to burn in hell.
    I LOVE YOU, MILEY <@

  89. kimeeezy Says:

    haha she looks so bad
    don’t get me wrong not trying to be mean but
    she seems so spoiled!!!!!!

    …..

    she’s not really spoiled.
    it’s not her parents’ money
    its hers.
    & she has like millions of dollars
    you can’t expect her to just wear the same clothes over & over
    well, at least her mom keeps her grounded.

    dayummm, if i had that money,
    i wouldn’t care what my mom would say
    I’d be like “this is my own money & i earned it”
    & i’d buy myself a lambo for my 16th. lmao,
    dreamer much?
    ahaha.
    in my dreams.
    miley.. wanna switch lives?
    lol

  90. Wooahhh,It'sKelsey! Says:

    fuck miley.

  91. I_I Says:

    fuck selena

  92. jonaslover(: Says:

    come on you guys, stop hating on her.
    you know that if you had as much money as miley, you’d most likely go over your credit card limit.
    and a lot of teens do have credit cards these days, it doesnt make them spolied.
    you shouldn’t judge people you don’t know.
    and people bringing up that she spent a lot on her birthday party,
    the money went to charity!

  93. jonaslover(: Says:

    fuck selena

    —–

    what does selena have to do with miley going over her credit card limit?
    lmao.

  94. I_I Says:

    fuck selena.

  95. I_I Says:

    mu8hahahahaha

    fuck selena

  96. I_I Says:

    i hate selena

    you not entendt

  97. Lil Miss Danger Says:

    This just shows Miley is just like us and gets grounded. She’s really trying to be a normal teenager just like you and me. Just so everyone knows, credit cards are very common with girls these days. But it doesn’t mean EVERYONE has one. I’m 13, I have some nice stuff, but I’m not rich. I have a Cell Phone, An iPod, TV, Computer, some videos games, but no credit card and i really don’t care.

    I really don’t understand why her mom would ground her for going a little over her limit. It’s not like it’s her parent’s money or like she’s gonna go bankrupt. It’s Miley Cyrus!!!! She has billions of bucks and still earning like thousands every week.

  98. I_I Says:

    selena _I_

  99. I_I Says:

    selena not star

  100. Tru Says:

    Why they always put the worse picture up here…..She is in trouble like a regular kid…Sike! We wouldn’t have that much money! LOL! Much Love Miley!

  101. hi Says:

    Miley’s AWESOME.

    Why do they always pick good pics of Selena/Demi but bad and awkward positioned ones of Miley…..?
    Stuuuuupid.

  102. I_I Says:

    miley diva

    selena aff

    nem

  103. wow Says:

    STUPID SPOILED GRESSE FACE. 😡

  104. hallie Says:

    damn 6 months? must have went over the limit big time…

  105. JEN Says:

    hes older then brandi and trace.. ew ew ew ew ew.
    —————————-

    OMG! I wonder what Trace thinks about it!!! I mean you never see trace with miley if He’s around… Having your lil sis dating someone older than YOU.. AKWARD..
    and i heard she gets 2000 a month which is very small considering how hard she works for it.. She went over probably shop happy about her b’day i mean come on… STFU

  106. NicoleJonasCyrusLovato Says:

    awwz poor milez!

  107. stephannie/ Says:

    ehhhhh.
    nottt a good pic of her.

  108. anna :) Says:

    I think that her mom can’t do tht with her! come on, all the money of her family must come from miley :*

  109. I_I Says:

    fuck selena 23

  110. jenna Says:

    this was on just jared yesterday ocean up!

  111. I_I Says:

    /??

    dint like

    meuhahaha

  112. I_I Says:

    i dont like selena
    end lovato

    i love jonas and miley

    <:#$%

  113. truth Says:

    Miley’s AWESOME.

    Why do they always pick good pics of Selena/Demi but bad and awkward positioned ones of Miley…..?
    Stuuuuupid.
    _________________________
    Uhhhh i’ve never seen picture of Selena OR Demi where they look HALF as bad as Miley does in this one…
    It’s just that Miley looks shitty often..she has a weird face and even weirder facial expressions. Sel and Demi don’t…And I’m no hater, I’m honest. Cause on the other hand, Miley has a great body.

    By the way, that particular picture in this post is just donwright scary…it’s Halloween worthy, seriously.

  114. jonasx3 Says:

    yea honestly what normal teenager would go over her credit card limit in this time with this economic crisis??? like reallyy
    and that fake tan is so disgustingg!!!
    butt im not a haterr…shes alright [miley]
    peace.love.jonas.

  115. jamie Says:

    wow seriously, i love her more and more every day!
    this just goes to show thats shes like all of us teenagers!
    shes just a normal girl ..

    AND I LOVE HER FOR IT(:

    all of your haters are just jealous!
    whats not to like about this girl?
    she is the most down to earth celebrity ive ever seeen.
    sure, shes made some mistakes but shes
    a kid and whos not gonna make a few bad choices in life!
    thats what you do. shes not perfect
    and shes not trying to get attention or whatever you guys think
    just deal with it. and if you dont like her,
    you dont have to sit here and talk shit on her!
    just leave her alone. shes been getting shitt for too long
    i think thats enough!

    ILOVEMILEY(:
    PROUDMILEYFANFORLIFE(:

  116. jamie Says:

    yea honestly what normal teenager would go over her credit card limit in this time with this economic crisis??? like reallyy
    and that fake tan is so disgustingg!!!
    butt im not a haterr…shes alright [miley]
    peace.love.jonas.
    _____________________________________________

    what teenager wouldnt?
    seriously, are you kidding me?
    all girls looveee to shop
    and i dont no any teenager
    that wouldnt do that.

    actuallyy her tan looks great(:
    shes georgeous!

    and in this picture, she JUST came out
    of the tanning saloon
    shes not perfectt!

    layyy offf

  117. LALA Says:

    she got a tan for that bday bash anyways, I seriously don’t think I could go over a MILEY limit probably because I never had so much money. And I would never go over my credict because I’m a responsible teen and I’m the type to splurge. maybe cause i won’t go for overpriced shit HAHA, but then again miley shops in LA and all the fancy stores. she probably went over because she treated lesley

  118. ;) Says:

    why do oceanup always choose the worst picture of her to put on the post??
    it’s stupid, miley is gorgeous (:
    she’s just a normal teenager, and I love her for that !

  119. SupportJB Says:

    courtney Says:
    October 7, 2008 at 11:48 pm

    thsi doesn’t really show that she’s a normal teen. like i dont have anything against the girl but like whats her limit a month like 20,000, i mean clearly something large she makes millions of dollars a year. i’m not criticizing her or anything but if she went over a limit like that, that would be ridiculous. but who knows

    ________
    AGREED. her fans just cant see mileys wrongs…its sadd
    —-
    well in a sense it does
    it shows she gets things taken away and that she doesnt get everyone she wants.
    she has lmiits. like normal teens.
    and she has millions and its her own money.
    she should be able to spend it.
    and her limit is not 20,000 a month
    not even close. Its like 100 every two weeks or something
    i know thats a lot but when you famous like that it really isnt.
    _____________________________________________________________
    $100 every two weeks? that would just cover like her tanning. she goes shopping all the time and everything. there is no way that’s her limit. Yeah it shows she gets things taken away and has limits but she has a large limit. she has millions in her own money…exactly. she can use it but she needs to be grounded to earth a little. i’m not saying she shouldn’t be able to spend her own money or anything like that. it just seems ridiculous that she would go over her limit when it’s probably very high.

  120. SupportJB Says:

    that’s why i said who knows because if it isnt high then i get it but if it is then its ridiculous

  121. Crystal Says:

    this shows that she is a normal teenager. i mean her mom keeps her grounded but i dont think her mom should take her card away for 6 months. that’s a lil too long that means she want get it back until april! ouch! that must have hurt miley when her mom did that, i mean that gurl loves to shop. maybe if she can show her mom she is responsible maybe she’ll get it back before than! and yea why do oceanup always get the worst pics of miley!

  122. ' c' lalalalla Says:

    idk..
    i kinda feel like oceanup’s hating on miley..

    i just dont know. :/

    it feels kinda different reading the posts oceanup do.. and.. like.. it has a bad tone to it.. ???

  123. MileyFan Says:

    Oceanup i think you all are jealous ass haters who are obssessed with Miley

    grow the fuck up

    love her hey i go over my limit alot

    Love her

  124. Asya Says:

    WTF???? no teen has to have a credit card!!!!!!
    jeeeeeeeeeeeeez.
    what’s wrong with your head?? you can have a credit card only when your’e 18, right?
    I get the money for stuff from my dad everytime I ask for it, but a credit card??

    omg
    the USA children are so spoiled :S

    and yea I have a cell and a looot of stuff

  125. BoO ThAt FReAk Says:

    boo no one cares, millions of children get their credit card taken, she’s lucky that she even has one, and there are starving children in Kenya and she worries about clothes?

    Freaks

  126. haha Says:

    Wow she tuly has a double chin.

  127. Maggie Says:

    ok i was reading the comments on this post, and im wonder from some of ur comments, do u guys no how a credit card works????????? its not spending ur money, so technacly shes not spending any of her money by using a credit card, thats y her mom flipped! miley doesnt have access to most of her money, untill shes 18 thats y she has a credit card, she and her fam can afford it, most of u teenagers who have credit cards, do u pay the credit????? if u do then thats cool, if u dont, and u go over the limit, thats bad. miley can afford to pay of the credit because of her huge allowance which is 300$ i think in two weeks, dont call her spoiled her fam is rich! if ours where as rich as hers, we’d have a huge allowance to, but no alot of us r stuck with like 10$ a week, because we are not that rich, or our parents r just cheap, and tell us to get a job! GUESS WHAT! miley has a job. 2 actually! shes sooo rich she could give her parents an allowance! dont call her spolied, shes freaking rich she can have a credit card!!!

  128. I DONT CARE :) Says:

    THATS A HIDEOUS CHIPMUNK

  129. hi Says:

    omg
    im only alowed to spend like 10 dollars a week
    where did 300 come from?

Leave a Reply

