Jonas Brothers CLASSIC Time For Me To Fly

Jonas Brothers singing ‘Time For Me To Fly’ on November 6, 2004. This was before they were known as ‘Jonas Brothers’, and they were focusing on Nick‘s solo career with his brothers as backup. Ages: Kevin-17, Joe-15, Nick-12. Thx tumalaa!

140 Responses to “Jonas Brothers CLASSIC Time For Me To Fly”

  1. cheygirll(team everyone) Says:

    soo cute, i remember i saw this a long time ago.

  2. Jessica Says:

    this is amazing! I really love nick’s voice in this video.

  3. Amber J Says:

    nick should sing like this
    not like he does now, ya know? with all the weird sounds that he makes from his nose?

    im a JB fan btw. not a hater.

  4. Kelsi Says:

    hahaha me and my friend alwaysss crack up watching Joe dance in this one

  5. Katie Says:

    I Love them!

  6. Ashley Says:

    hahahhaha
    nick still dances the same.
    joe looks kinda gay but who cares! lol

  7. MileyLove Says:

    Perez posted this LAST YEAR oceanup your a tad bit late lol.

  8. jblove :) Says:

    OMG this is the cutest video!!!
    I love nicks voice in it.
    He still wants to be President 🙂
    2038!!!

  9. samantha Says:

    i love this guys

  10. sg Says:

    i saw this a longggggggg time ago. why r u posting it now?

  11. SydneyMarsh Says:

    nick was such a cutieee

  12. Hypothesis Says:

    that was so cute!

  13. Nadia Says:

    Joe look likes he is about to burst ! i think he’s like trying not to take the spotlight xD And nick’s voice is amazing ! like always ! Love them ! ❤

  14. brittany Says:

    omg joe had some great moves lmaoo
    awww ilovethem :]

  15. Ummm Says:

    awww. omg i laughed so hard. ive already seen this, but i cant help it. it is so funny. and nick “maybe ill be the president someday” -guess he decided that a while ago. loves it

  16. JB Says:

    I love them now but i liked them better back then 😦

  17. Yvonne Says:

    WOW! Absolutly NO Kevin love here. You all are cruel. I love you Kevin

  18. Carol Says:

    OMG! so cute!

  19. Thea Says:

    they are so cute!!
    i love nicks voice!!can’t belive he’s only 12 there!!
    =DD

  20. Terrybear Says:

    hahaha joes looking hilarious dancing!
    nicks voice at 12, SHOCKER!~he’s talented ❤
    kevin wasn’t stepping up to the plate then, but he rocks ilh ❤

    but theyre all AMAZING! :]

    iltsfmm<33

  21. Heyyyy :) Says:

    “WOW! Absolutly NO Kevin love here. You all are cruel. I love you Kevin”

    oh god don’t start that again. we like kevin its just in this particular video kev isn’t really in the spotlight we are not “cruel”.

  22. Jasmin Says:

    Their clothing style has changed alot ! x]
    I think Mick was awesome 🙂 His voice and singing style has also changed much. 😀

  23. Jasmin Says:

    Ops I meant Nick

  24. Yvonne Says:

    Heyyyy–I’ll do what I want. I am smoking steamed at the level of Kevin hate again. I am so sick of Joe and Nick getting all the attention and Kevin getting nothing but called names or just nothing at all

  25. laura Says:

    old but i still like watching it sometimes 😀

  26. Lily Says:

    Yvonne you really need to grow up. Nobody was even hating on Kevin so stfu crybaby.

  27. Ya Says:

    Heyyyy–I’ll do what I want. I am smoking steamed at the level of Kevin hate again. I am so sick of Joe and Nick getting all the attention and Kevin getting nothing but called names or just nothing at all
    __

    My goodness would you calmn down?
    Just because kevin didn’t participate much in this video doesnt mean
    he was hated. You dont even technically know if he himself chose not to sing.
    This video is mainly about nick because it was his career that launched the jonas brothers then, and joe was singing back up.

  28. lau Says:

    omg ..i love this video…
    joe is trying so hard not to burst out!
    and nick as always amazing
    kevis stilla cutie..

  29. Yvonne Says:

    You STFU Lily. You Joe&Nick gals just want Kevin to go away anyway.

    YA-When Kevin gets more respect is that day I will calm down

  30. rawya Says:

    haha funniest thing ever although nick looks so cute at 12 joe is kind of nerdy and keeeeeeeeeeeeeeevin omg he’s adorable (♥ dem )

  31. Ya Says:

    “YA-When Kevin gets more respect is that day I will calm down”

    ….
    from the past few months, fans have been kicking their butts off for kevin
    and he HAS gotten more respected, u dont have to jump on everything like
    any of us said anything bad about kev!

  32. Hosianna Says:

    Nick looks so adorable! Joe looks kinda young. And Kevin looks gay, as ususal

  33. Yvonne Says:

    Ya-have you even SEEN the JB Myspace page? Its 95% love for Joe and Nick. Sure they all get mentioned in the same post at times, but individually Joe mostly sucks all the oxygen out of the room, so to speak. What Joe doesn’t take, Nick comments drain the rest. Kevin cant hardly get any love on his own Myspace page. that kind of crap is what breaks my damn heart for him 😦

  34. Yvonne Says:

    And due to Hosianna up there, I rest my case

  35. ke-ni-joe Says:

    Yvonne
    Sounds like youre hating on Joe and Nick 😉

  36. ;) Says:

    omg, so cute !
    I’ve seen this a long time ago…
    man, I miss the old jonas brothers.
    they kinda changed, BUT I STILL LOVE THEM SO MUCH !
    nick, joe and kevin ❤

  37. haylie marie Says:

    “Yvonne
    Sounds like youre hating on Joe and Nick”

    Lmfao. EXACTLY. Yvonne go away you annoying little girl.

  38. Mariah Says:

    hahaa they were so cute ! and still are
    but like wtf is that noise kevin makes at 2:38! bahah jk jk! hes so talented tho
    and omg nicks hair wasnt so curly haha! and joe still had those same dance move kinda things loLL

  39. Ya Says:

    I know what your saying though, and it does suck.
    There was a time everyone was all over nick and then joe came second.
    Now everyone is over joe and nick gets less,
    but kevin doesn’t come in anywhere and it’s been a really long time.
    At least right now, things are changing,
    and there are a few good fans, that support kevin
    so i understand why you were mad about the kevin hate.
    I personally hate it too
    and would give for it to stop
    :]

    so i agree!

  40. Jacqueline Says:

    nick looks so diffrent and cute!!

    His voice is very different!!

    But i love them soo much x33

  41. Lily Says:

    “You STFU Lily. You Joe&Nick gals just want Kevin to go away anyway.

    YA-When Kevin gets more respect is that day I will calm down”

    When did I ever say that? I like Kevin and if you haven’t noticed alot of people have started to like him as well. Nobody even hated on Kevin this whole post untill you said something. Stop trying to start drama where there isn’t any. You didn’t even give anyone time to comment on Kevin. Not EVERYONE is gonna like him. Just like not everyone like the Jonas brothers as a whole so stop getting all fired up for no reason.

  42. ke-ni-joe Says:

    The thing is.. no one said anything to hate kevin cos we love him (: then yvonne started calling us ‘cruel’! haha!

  43. Ya Says:

    The thing is.. no one said anything to hate kevin cos we love him (: then yvonne started calling us ‘cruel’! haha!
    __

    I know, that was kinda odd!

  44. ds Says:

    Where are all of Nick’s curls!? haah

  45. ds Says:

    Wow, things get pretty heated on these comments. I’ve never left comments before.

  46. Yvonne Says:

    YA– TY, Ty, TY! Thats all the comfort I needed to hear. I’m NOT hating on J&N, but Kevin should have been getting this much love right along with them. I thought he was FINALLY getting somewhere with the fans, but I guess not enough to hold on to it

  47. ke-ni-joe Says:

    i understand you, i hate kevin haters aswell, but nobody said anything bad about kevin … so why did you say we were ‘cruel’ lmao

  48. Cara :] Says:

    haha i saw this like 8493840 months ago? wow. slow much (:

  49. Yvonne Says:

    Ke-Ni-Joe–I’m sorry. I am fresh off reading some of the meanest comments about Kevin on YouTube comment boxes. Also, I am a tad upset cause Joe is up for a fashion award and some have said Kevin is the most fashionable JB, so I dont know why Kevin and Nick got left out

  50. Cara :] Says:

    lol before they had a stylist*

  51. Yvonne Says:

    Oh, for those of you that favor Nick the most, if I could cure his diabetes tomorrow I would. I love that guy to death. He has had a lot on his plate with touring and having diabetes. Makes me want to hug him and tell him he will be okay

  52. nadia Says:

    loveable then and loveable now. nothings changed still the greatest boys alive not to mention hottest boys alive

  53. Cara :] Says:

    Oh, for those of you that favor Nick the most, if I could cure his diabetes tomorrow I would. I love that guy to death. He has had a lot on his plate with touring and having diabetes. Makes me want to hug him and tell him he will be okay


    Agreed. I wish diseases would just gugjdsfk GO AWAY.
    haha. But, that kid handles it so well.

  54. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    Oh, for those of you that favor Nick the most, if I could cure his diabetes tomorrow I would. I love that guy to death. He has had a lot on his plate with touring and having diabetes. Makes me want to hug him and tell him he will be okay
    __
    OMG i totally agree!
    Ive seen him on the living the dream ep
    where he says, its a struggle sometimes and i know its hard for him
    im really mad anyone at least has to go through that
    and it pisses me off when people say they hope he dies from diabetes
    thats the worst thing ever! he’s like a strong guy :]
    and my hero!

  55. Mariah Says:

    THIS IS SO STUPID! EVERYONE IS ARGUING ABOUT LIKING KEVIN! ! ! ! ! BUT LIKE, IT NORMAL OKAY! HES LIKE 2O AND LITTLE 11 YEAR OLD GIRLS SHOULDNT BE LIEK MILEY AND BE OBSESSED WITH 20 YEAR OLD GUYS! HE IS STILL AN AWESOME, ATTRACTIVE, TALENTED GUY, AND JUST BECUASE HE DOESNT RECIVE AS MUCH ATTETION FROM TEENY BOPPER FANS ABOUT HOW CUTE HIS HAIR LOOKS AND HOW HAWTTT HE IS DOESNT MEAN THAT WE SHOULD TRY.!.!.!.!.!.! JUST BECUZ NOT AS MANY LITTLE GIRLS LIKE KEVIN DOESNT MEAN WE SHOULD FEEL SORRY FOR HIM. HE HAS PLENTYYYY OF FANS AND MAKING MILLIONS!!!!! SO LIKE WOULD EVERYONY PLZ DROP THIS ! THE BROTHERS ARE NOT EQUAL BC EACH IS BETTER AT ONE THING AND PEOPLE LIKE THEM FOR DIFFERNT THNGS! KEVIN IS AWESOME AND SO IS JOE AND NICK AND SERIOUSLY, KEVS A BIG BOY AND I DON THINK HE GIVES AN F ON WHAT 11 YER OLD GIRLS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT HIM! HE HAS PLENT OF FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND THOUSANDS OF GIRLS THAT WOULD DATE HIM IN A HEARTBEAT AND JUST CUZ SOMEONE SAYS HES THE UGLIEST, DONT LET IT BOTHER YOU!! THEY ARE ALL GOOD LOOKIN!!! I LOVE JB ! AND JB FANS, ITS AWESOME TO STAND UP FOR THE JO BROS, BUT REALLY, IT DOESNT MATTER….THERE IS PRETTY MUCH NO WAY YOU CAN CHANGE A HATTERS MIND THRU MEAN COMMENTS CALLING THEM A BRAT AND STUFF! JUST KEEP IT REAL, AND IF SOMEONE HATES KEVIN, THATS THEIR PROB.THEIR R PLENT OF CELEBRITIES IM SURE U DONT LIKE.! SO JUST RELAXX KAY!THEY ARE ALL THREE AWESOME!!!! AND ITS NOT ALLL ABOT LOOKS! KEVIN IS PROLLY THE MOST CORDIAL AND JOE THE FUNNIES AND NICK THE SWEETEST ! THEY DONT ALL HAVE TO BE CLONES!
    PEACE AND LOVEE!
    MARIIAAHH!

  56. Yvonne Says:

    Joe will be 20 in 10 months. Does that mean the little 11 year old girls are gonna stop obsessing over him? I dont think so. For us Kevin fans, the ugly comments go straight to our hearts.

  57. Jessica Says:

    KEVIN WAS AWESOME!!!!

    I LOVE HIM!!! <333333

    Nick was so cute!

    His voice was rocking!

    And Joe!!

    His little dances were sweet!

  58. HeavenJonas Says:

    Eeeeeep!
    NICK JONAS WAS SO CUTE!!
    x]

  59. nessaisawhore07 Says:

    LOL!!! HOW CUTE!! NICK WAS SO ADORABLE, AND JOE LOOKS LIKE A DORK HAHA BUT STILL CUTE, KEVIN WAS JUST LIKE BLAHH LOL

  60. Cara :] Says:

    THIS IS SO STUPID! EVERYONE IS ARGUING ABOUT LIKING KEVIN! ! ! ! ! BUT LIKE, IT NORMAL OKAY! HES LIKE 2O AND LITTLE 11 YEAR OLD GIRLS SHOULDNT BE LIEK MILEY AND BE OBSESSED WITH 20 YEAR OLD GUYS! HE IS STILL AN AWESOME, ATTRACTIVE, TALENTED GUY, AND JUST BECUASE HE DOESNT RECIVE AS MUCH ATTETION FROM TEENY BOPPER FANS ABOUT HOW CUTE HIS HAIR LOOKS AND HOW HAWTTT HE IS DOESNT MEAN THAT WE SHOULD TRY.!.!.!.!.!.! JUST BECUZ NOT AS MANY LITTLE GIRLS LIKE KEVIN DOESNT MEAN WE SHOULD FEEL SORRY FOR HIM. HE HAS PLENTYYYY OF FANS AND MAKING MILLIONS!!!!! SO LIKE WOULD EVERYONY PLZ DROP THIS ! THE BROTHERS ARE NOT EQUAL BC EACH IS BETTER AT ONE THING AND PEOPLE LIKE THEM FOR DIFFERNT THNGS! KEVIN IS AWESOME AND SO IS JOE AND NICK AND SERIOUSLY, KEVS A BIG BOY AND I DON THINK HE GIVES AN F ON WHAT 11 YER OLD GIRLS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT HIM! HE HAS PLENT OF FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND THOUSANDS OF GIRLS THAT WOULD DATE HIM IN A HEARTBEAT AND JUST CUZ SOMEONE SAYS HES THE UGLIEST, DONT LET IT BOTHER YOU!! THEY ARE ALL GOOD LOOKIN!!! I LOVE JB ! AND JB FANS, ITS AWESOME TO STAND UP FOR THE JO BROS, BUT REALLY, IT DOESNT MATTER….THERE IS PRETTY MUCH NO WAY YOU CAN CHANGE A HATTERS MIND THRU MEAN COMMENTS CALLING THEM A BRAT AND STUFF! JUST KEEP IT REAL, AND IF SOMEONE HATES KEVIN, THATS THEIR PROB.THEIR R PLENT OF CELEBRITIES IM SURE U DONT LIKE.! SO JUST RELAXX KAY!THEY ARE ALL THREE AWESOME!!!! AND ITS NOT ALLL ABOT LOOKS! KEVIN IS PROLLY THE MOST CORDIAL AND JOE THE FUNNIES AND NICK THE SWEETEST ! THEY DONT ALL HAVE TO BE CLONES!
    PEACE AND LOVEE!
    MARIIAAHH!


    Dude, no need to write a novel.
    & Turn your caps lock of sweetie, no one cares.

  61. xx tell me something i dont know xx Says:

    Joe will be 20 in 10 months. Does that mean the little 11 year old girls are gonna stop obsessing over him? I dont think so. For us Kevin fans, the ugly comments go straight to our hearts.
    ___

    OMG quit it will you!
    Kevin is LOVED! yes people say he’s ugly
    those people have their own tastes.
    On other hands he does get hate, but everyone gets hate dont they?
    celebrity’s like miley is MORE hated than kevin. I know this is not the case but its just an ex. some JB fans do like kevin
    but you cant make all of them drewl over kevin
    i LOVE kevin but this needs to stop!

  62. Yvonne Says:

    Tell me where the Joe or Nick is ugly stuff is and I will stop

  63. kelsey Says:

    did this make anyone cry????????

  64. kat Says:

    i saw this sooooooooooooo fucking long ago
    why are you posting it now?

  65. callie Says:

    All I have to say is this

    Kevin=Loving,Smiles,Romantic,Talkative and Caring

    Joe=Sexy,Funny,Sleepyhead,Loving,Smart and Caring

    Nick=Shy,Loving,Caring,Sensitive AND HOT

    JB & THEIR FAMILY= ONE FAMILY CONNECTED FAMILY AND LOVES TO TOUR

  66. callie Says:

    All I have to say is this

    Kevin=Loving,Smiles,Romantic,Talkative and Caring

    Joe=Sexy,Funny,Sleepyhead,Loving,Smart and Caring

    Nick=Shy,Loving,Caring,Sensitive AND HOT

    JB & THEIR FAMILY= ONE HAPPY CONNECTED FAMILY AND LOVES TO TOUR

  67. aaaaaaaaaa Says:

    nick is really good
    too bad Joe stole the spotlight………..
    it was all about nick how did joe just take it all now nick is more like back up

  68. lisa Says:

    umm joe looks gay

  69. Yvonne Says:

    I love Nick’s voice, then and now. He is the better singer

  70. xx tell me something i dont know xx Says:

    the joe and nick ugly stuff is around
    but its not something thats there all the time
    and like someone said, they wish for nick to die from diabetes and they do it all the time, its just as equal to people calling kevin ugly. and now they say joe is gay etc. they attack the jonas brothers on different things, so just chill out.

  71. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    Awww ;(
    I miss this!
    ahah
    I remember being 2 years ago in a mall listening to them singing Please Be Mine and now 80000 people ;(
    ahah
    Like I miss this ahah
    Anyway I ADORE them!

  72. nicole Says:

    I remember when Joseph was happy. ;_; Not now.

  73. Jessie Says:

    haha wat wrong wit yall ? who cares if ppl disklike kevin! i mean like somebody said up there, we al have our own taste..like me, i love channing tatum! aah hes so hot..but possibly bi =/ haha! jaykay!
    well seriously the jonas brothERS are awesome! not just nick and joe
    all thee of them! ( haha and frankie)
    so ppl who hatin, wy do u read the freakin post anyway? LOL, i mean if u hate something, usually u dont like to look/be near/or talk about it…
    w.e

  74. EM[ily] Says:

    OMG lol.

  75. Ana Says:

    hahhahahahahahhahah “maybe ill be a president or something” hehe i love him!

  76. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    I saw this
    lol Nic was one adorable kid =P

  77. jb4life Says:

    nick should sing like this
    not like he does now, ya know? with all the weird sounds that he makes from his nose?

    im a JB fan btw. not a hater.

    well puberty can change ur well does change ur voice..not he just sings more manly but still amazing

  78. Yomomma [YOUR MOM!] Says:

    i saw this a longggggggg time ago. why r u posting it now?

    __________

    it’s classic, that’s why.

  79. marii Says:

    Aww.. Tell me why I was juss listening to this song on my ipod last nite!! Haha.. This song is so cute!! :]

    I love nicks voice.. When my sisters hear their old stuff they are always like that’s not nick that’s a girl!! Haha

    And joe.. Mmmm so cute!! He has grown up so much.. My God!! We are the same age.. But like when I was 15 I was so different lol haha!! I was in my gangsta stage.. Juss imagine joe haha!! Dang.. Well he kinda thinks he is!! Love it ;]

    Annd Kevin… WOW!! He’s such a cutie!! Such alil dork!! But I love it.. Hehe ❤

  80. katie Says:

    lmfaooooo
    i love this
    they’re all so adorable
    expecially kevin
    he still has the same face while playing guitar
    hahahaha ♥

  81. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com celebrity news there!!!!!!

  82. Natallie Says:

    Ual, me apaixonei pelo nick cantando *-*

  83. haha Says:

    lol for some reason that reminded me of a bad talent show… like nick was supposed to be the lead singer but then when joe started singing he kind of took over the stage (i guess thats why hes the main lead singer now) and lol joe was like holding the mic akwardly… i miss the jonas brothers from the time o early 2007… what happened jb?

  84. Tiffanyyy Says:

    i think they all do an amazing job…nick and joe doe vocals but the guitar and the drums control the beat and they all get girls…….i mean look at them…HELLO…who wouldnt like them. I like joes hair so much more now. And all of them have much btr stlye now they r all so much maturer now! but i love them all…but joe has 2 b like my dream guy! LOL!

  85. J. Says:

    Wow, i don’t know it’s strange thinking Joe was 15 as Nick right now and nick was so young, only 12.
    Anyway they were cute, this video make me a little sad, i don’t know why.

  86. akl Says:

    lol Joe dances so funny, you could tell he didn’t like being back up. Nick is so young! lol and like no one clapped when they were done. i felt bad

  87. xoraeeee Says:

    Dude you have GOT to be kidding me…I saw this 2 YEARS AGO!!!

    By the way at 3:05 Nick punches Joe and at 3:07, Joe looks at him like “Hey what was that for???” LOL

  88. mandy Says:

    I miss this ❤
    fan since 05 baby (=

  89. :D Says:

    wow guys this video is so old its not even funny i saw it when i was first becoming a jonas fan which is about the day they were on this and its been on youtube for who knows how long

  90. Sadiezz Says:

    Damn.
    I’m not kidding, this made me want to cry.

    I mean, I love them and all, but, but they’ve changed so much.
    I just wish they could go back to who they really were.
    You know what I mean.

  91. =] Says:

    Wow, even back then Nick had some great vocals. Man, that boy has got a voice.

  92. Cassie-Louise Says:

    What do you want to do when your older?

    Nick: Maybe I’ll be president one day.

    That is super cute, at the end.

  93. blehhhh Says:

    they are getting less popular, and less happy. i dont blame them.

    they are getting less popular, and less happy. i dont blame them.

    they are getting less popular, and less happy. i dont blame them.

    they are getting less popular, and less happy. i dont blame them.

    they are getting less popular, and less happy. i dont blame them.

  94. meeeeeeeeee Says:

    I miss this ❤
    fan since 05 baby (=

    Ok but this is from November of 2004 so you OBVIOUSLY didn’t see this when it first came out.

  95. ♥♥♥♥♥♥JLYNNE♥♥♥♥♥♥ Says:

    I was 8 years old then (now I’m twelve, 7th grade). He looks even cuter back then and still sexy now though. I LOVE NICHOLAS JONAS!!!!!!!! HE IS HOT HOT HOT HOT!! but i could never be with him cause i am not famous (but i will be in the future)(i will be actress) but i still love him. Anyway if you think he looks adorable here comment my comment, Pretty please (no mean comments people) 🙂

    100% JB fan + 110% Nick Jonas fan = OMG!!! ♥♥love ya all ♥♥

  96. confused with JB =( Says:

    You know what. These boys look so sad lately and I honestly think fame is getting to them. They need to see this. They remember how they used to be. Their voices are so much different. Joe’s sounds so amazing here and now when he sings live he doesn’t sound so hot. Nick too. Well obviously his voice got deeper but he’s not all nasaly. Even though I think his voice is still good now. I think that they should drop Disney, go back to doing stuff like this becasuse this is amazing. I hate how people who have been fans for a long time had to watch them transform like this. I also hate how they do less for their fans now (ex: no live chats, surprise concerts, playing at local malls like they did last winter, etc.). And one of the reasons why they do less is because of theur freaky obsessed fans who scream OMJ whenever they see them. I miss the old Jonas Brothers. And that saying out with the old in with the new doesn’t fly for fans who knew of them when they were the old way. They should see this and really do some thinking.

  97. xoraeeee Says:

    Well if the thing about Joe and Taylor breaking up is true, that would probably explain his non-happiness.

  98. demi&selrock Says:

    oh my god this is the cutest.
    i miss them like that SO much..

  99. byyyye :D Says:

    UGH! people STOP IT!
    Yes they do freakin change because their older, its kinda something that happens to EVERY celebrity and everyone! they are doing what they love, why do you people want to stop them???? they arent getting any less popular this is the BEGINNING of their successful fame, hunnie and they already made it on the top! And its because of fame why they HARDLY have the time to be the old jonas brothers. Whether you like it or not, even if they drop disney they wont change! because they are ALOT more mature and because they are STILL celebrities, they will have tight schedules. Yeah they look sad, i agree with that, they seem really down and like its too much pressure for them. they need a break!. theres just too much going on for them, so INSTEAD of fighting about which jonas brother this, or which jonas that, just support them ALL, they really need it, especially now since they seem so dim, they just need a break…yikes! i have no clue what i said, but i was anxious to say it. jeez!

  100. Jenna Says:

    for all of you people who are like kevin is 20 almost 21 is the reason he doesnt get as many fans because a lot of the fans are like 11. well first of all im 17 and there are lots of older fans so that is not a reason and second of all just because your young doesnt mean you cant like someone that is older because a lot of people love johnney depp and he is like almost 50 or something. or ashton kutcher he is way older then me too and i used to be obsessed with him. so kevin deserves lots of love from everyone even if they dont think he is cute whatever just like him for who he is.

  101. Jenna Says:

    aww nick is adorable here and his voice is really strong. i dont think he sings like this as much now because joe does more lead singing. but its okay. and nick’s hair is like straight. haha. kevin is awesome at his guitar. and joe is hilarious with his moves. and he is kind of a little dork here. but it is all good!

  102. Jackie Says:

    this video is amazing!!

  103. ♥♥ Says:

    people comment my comment from 12:50 please please please and tell me if you agree ok

    ♥luv ya’ll♥

  104. rachel Says:

    You know what. These boys look so sad lately and I honestly think fame is getting to them. They need to see this. They remember how they used to be. Their voices are so much different. Joe’s sounds so amazing here and now when he sings live he doesn’t sound so hot. Nick too. Well obviously his voice got deeper but he’s not all nasaly. Even though I think his voice is still good now. I think that they should drop Disney, go back to doing stuff like this becasuse this is amazing. I hate how people who have been fans for a long time had to watch them transform like this. I also hate how they do less for their fans now (ex: no live chats, surprise concerts, playing at local malls like they did last winter, etc.). And one of the reasons why they do less is because of theur freaky obsessed fans who scream OMJ whenever they see them. I miss the old Jonas Brothers. And that saying out with the old in with the new doesn’t fly for fans who knew of them when they were the old way. They should see this and really do some thinking.

    ___________________________________

    AMEN TO THAT! ahaha

    i remember the old jonas brothers too. heck i knew them before the whole fan craze started. haa. i even remember when i would be listening to them and then my friends would be like ‘who is that?’ and ill be like ‘its the jonas brothers’ and then theyll be like ‘who is that?’. i just feel bad that they cant do the stuff that they used to do when they were less famous. dont get me wrong i love that they are where they are , i just wish that fans would stop acting so crazy whenever they see them .

    but i still luv youu . 🙂

  105. rachel Says:

    plus they seem less grounded and less innocent then they were back then but they are still pretty grounded though

  106. Yvonne Says:

    I cant see a change in Kevin at all. He is still the Energizer Bunny on stage and always with a smile

  107. joez baybie! Says:

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! that was so frwakin cute!! nick,joe and kevien were aooooo adoreable.they changed soo much.joe still looked sexy!!!!!!! <<<<<<<<<<<<<333333

  108. Malúh Says:

    Owmm!!*.*
    So cutie!
    Little Ncik,much hot!
    Kev i love youu!!

    Joe,very very sweet!

  109. s.nick.erz Says:

    aw! nick’s always been cute, he looks the same! but he looks more proper with straight hair, but i like dirty boys! jk, LOVE THAT SONG!

  110. Tru Says:

    Awww….That was so nice…Aww Nick was so cute….Awww President….Awww….He isn’t awww no more he mmmmm SEXY! LOL…Awwww…That was good….Much Love JB!

  111. Ady Says:

    OMG they look so cutes!! Nick was a little boy aaww!!! Kevin is sexy seens he was a baby I love him!! and Joe aww he lOoks better with short hair!! i love this song well actually all love all theirs songs 😛

  112. sldfklsdkf Says:

    “maybe I’ll be president or something”
    nicholas jerry jonas

    He just transformed my heart with that quote in his cute little voice. But dang taht guy you could tell didn’t think that was going to happen bc he was like haha and then tried to cover his laugh with it cou happen whatever

  113. Sandy Says:

    hahahaha

  114. Maddy Says:

    I love this vid, I saw it a long time ago but whatevs.

    Nick is such a cutie.

    I am geussing that was before his voice changed.

  115. Samantha Says:

    Seriously, this makes me want to cry. Look how much they’ve grown. Look how big they’ve gotten. I mean, would they have known how huge they would get just standing right their? It’s amazing what can happen, and they deserve it all. I love the way Joe is getting so into it, and Nick’s voice, and Kevin rocking out with his guitar. The old days were beautiful. But now their bigger and better. It would be cool to go back in time and get front row seats of a small concert of theirs, but that can never happen.

  116. joyce Says:

    al;ksjdflkjasf;kjsd

    i used to watch this video
    everyday! lol…

    i looove ittt!

    btw, you creepin ;D

  117. Mrsnickj Says:

    This made my day a year ago, and it made my day today.

  118. kayla rose Says:

    nick should sing like this
    not like he does now, ya know? with all the weird sounds that he makes from his nose?

    im a JB fan btw. not a hater.

    _____________________

    he didn’t hit puberty before this you have to remember that.

    his voice is deeper now so i’m sure he can’t exactly sing like this.

    but i know where you’re coming from.

    P.S. they look so young 🙂 haha their appearance changed oh so much ahha.

  119. sunny Says:

    this is so adorable!
    i miss the ’05 JB!
    haha their still amazing though…

  120. leah Says:

    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO
    JOE HAS A BONER IN THIS VIDEO

  121. leah Says:

    “hey maybe i’ll be the president or something”
    xD
    awwwwwwwww

  122. Deni Says:

    Even then he wanted to be president!!
    So adorable…:)

  123. issa Says:

    he is so adorable! he has similar little looks at moves tht he still does today. and his voice is amazing!

  124. BLAH Says:

    nick loooks so cute 🙂
    i like his voice now though.
    i liked it better when he was the main role.

  125. jamie Says:

    i remember seeing this a while ago.
    i lovee them soo muchh(:

    sometimes i miss these days.
    and all their its about time songs.
    i wish they would sing these sometimes!

    but i love their new songs(:

    anyway, they all look adorablee!

    ilovenickjonas(:
    ilovejoejonass(:
    ilovekevinjonas(:

  126. sdf Says:

    OH
    MY
    GOSH
    that’s ADORABLE!
    nick is definitely the best singer of the group. or was. idk if he has gotten worse..
    i used to love this song (when it was oin the aquamarine soundtrack and no one knew who the jbros were.. :))

  127. Dilek Says:

    Ahhahah the good old days
    when day didn`t wear GAY skinnys =]

    lol, still luv em!

  128. i'm me :) Says:

    -sigh-
    good times, good times.
    🙂

  129. Degrassi Says:

    I’VE SEEN THIS SO MANY TIMES

  130. :) Says:

    haha yea thats when i started liking them
    aww that was a sad day too
    i was packing and i got bored & i was like 10
    & i turned on the tv and that was on it
    i remember thinking
    nick was like the cutest thing ever lol

  131. BIEL Says:

    mannnn.
    -sigh-
    i remember watching this centuries ago.
    THIS WAS THE EXACT VIDEO.
    THEE EXACT ONEEE.
    that made me start liking the jonas brothers.
    i was like “woow”

    they are truly talented x]
    ahh, and nick’s voice.
    <333333

  132. BIEL Says:

    ldxjkfsadkjasldkhalskjfalskdj.
    -sigh-

  133. BIELLLLLLLL Says:

    (:

    i cant get over
    on how amazingly amazing
    nick’s voice sounds in this video.

    and joe’s dancing skills XD
    haha.
    dont worry,
    i didnt forget about kevin (:

  134. jamie Says:

    It`s funny seeing just “Nicholas Jonas” instead of “Jonas Brothers” ! =)) Imagine if Nick decided not to share the spotlight. 😮 There would be no Joe or Kevin right now. :)) We`d all be like, “I love Nicholas ! He rocks !” No more, “JB rocks.” =)) Hard to imagine Nick with a solo career.

  135. samantha Says:

    perfect’s

  136. em(: Says:

    haha, what’s nick doing with his arms?
    lol.

  137. em(: Says:

    &…it’s strange to think that joe’s JUST a bit younger on there than nick is now…

  138. emily Says:

    omg nick looks so cute i love his voice he is really talented not any 12 year old had that voice like him jonas brothers are the best i love them=)

  139. Virginia Says:

    &…it’s strange to think that joe’s JUST a bit younger on there than nick is now…
    ————————————————————–

    yeah
    that’s so true
    i can’t imagine it though…
    it’s even wierder
    because in this video, nick is like 1 year younger than me
    O_o

  140. Rebekah Says:

    the video is sooo cute….. its soo cool to see how they’ve changed thoughout their perofrming career and how their music has gotten better day by day

Leave a Reply

