Jonas Brothers TV TOTAL GERMANY, New Shows

Jonas Brothers on Germany’s TV Total and two new November shows! Visit JonasBrothersFanClub.com as soon as possible for ticket and presale details.

Nov. 29 MGM Grand, Las Vegas
Doors: 2PM / Show Starts 3 PM

Nov. 30 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Doors Open: 5 PM / Show Starts: 6 PM

53 Responses to “Jonas Brothers TV TOTAL GERMANY, New Shows”

  1. m nkj, Says:

    daede

  2. Kristy Says:

    cool I love them ❤

  3. m nkj, Says:

    vf

  4. m nkj, Says:

    erggvfr

  5. Lyla Nick Jonas Says:

    yaaayyy third:) ilooooove nick jonas

  6. Aheudjgly Says:

    fuck CA.
    Go other places dbags

  7. Yomomma [YOUR MOM!] Says:

    um….ok??

  8. ilovejb Says:

    yay lol
    too bad i dont live there haha
    but thats still cool :]
    ugh i miss them soo much lol

  9. DemiOwnsMiley Says:

    cali gets wayyyy too much.

  10. Cara :] Says:

    Wooooop. I love these kids. (Y)

  11. Noelle Says:

    IM GOING TO NOV 29- MY BIRTHDAY!!

  12. b Says:

    november 30th! ;)gooooooing

  13. Noelle Says:

    Lol I live in Colorado but I’m flying to Vegas for it!

  14. BLAH Says:

    joe has silver shoes.
    haha.
    😛 they’re so amazing.
    and that desk..is awesome.

  15. Bob Says:

    They all look ADORABLE…as usual….espcially JOE…he yummy!

  16. Bob Says:

    i mean *he’s*

  17. Karissa Says:

    Im going to the Las Vegas one.
    I got my tickets on presale yay
    i cant wait
    my 2nd concert in less then 4 months x]

  18. Bob Says:

    3 comments in a row…COOL

  19. Bob Says:

    Or not….

  20. Shania Says:

    LMFAO @ All the screaming girls

  21. sfasasf Says:

    that guy was kind of rude…i mean he did say they’re music wasn’t like other teeny-bopper bullsh.t, but doesn’t that kind of imply he expected their music to, by placing it into that genre?

  22. Noelle Says:

    Lol I hot mine on presale too. This will be my 5th concert (:

  23. Noelle Says:

    Got**

  24. Shania Says:

    Teeny bop bullshit
    HAHAHA.

  25. DemiOwnsMiley Says:

    Im going to the Las Vegas one.
    I got my tickets on presale yay
    i cant wait
    my 2nd concert in less then 4 months x]

    —-

    dang
    i’ve gone to 5 concerts in less than 3 months.

  26. bored Says:

    that desk is literally my life now. it would be really funny for american talk show hosts to get it hahah.
    nick is super hot as usual

  27. Karissa Says:

    I had to literally beg my parents because we just bought a new house and we had no money so yeah.

    But my seats are way at the top.

    I saw the Jobros in Phoenix on July 11th
    that was my first concert.

  28. hello. Says:

    i thought it was rude about what he said about britney spears
    even the jonas brothers looked uncomfrotable
    and you can even see kevin saying shes doing good after he finished talking about the britney spears thing

    i also foung the teenie bop bull shit
    HILARIOUS(;

  29. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    Love JB!!!

  30. Nania Says:

    Wow, Jonas Brothers grow up would you? They giggled at the word bullshit, WOW. That’s so fucking immature. I lived in Germany for most of my life, and moved here recently and let me tell you everybody there has a foul mouth, and I can’t believe they would laugh at that. How old are they? Grow up. I use to always watch TV TOTAL, the best band ever is TokiO Hotel though.

  31. NessUH.Loves.Jonas. Says:

    haha at teeny bop bullsh.t lol.
    they laughed, like ‘okaayy…’ lol
    but that desk is sooo awesome. we should have them here in america.
    gosh, gotta love them jonas brothers.

    its sad, i can’t go to their concerts, i either live TOO far away or i don’t have enought money saved up.

    but anyways, GO JONAS!

  32. NessUH.Loves.Jonas. Says:

    they laughed and was like ‘okaaayyy…..’ ****

  33. Cara :] Says:

    Wow, Jonas Brothers grow up would you? They giggled at the word bullshit, WOW. That’s so fucking immature. I lived in Germany for most of my life, and moved here recently and let me tell you everybody there has a foul mouth, and I can’t believe they would laugh at that. How old are they? Grow up. I use to always watch TV TOTAL, the best band ever is TokiO Hotel though.


    I’m not sure if they were laughing at the actual word ‘bullshit’
    Just the reference to “teeny bopper .. blah blah”
    & Anyway, who gives a shit. Check your ego.
    (:

  34. Sonia.Loves.JOE.JONAS Says:

    JOE IS DEF THE FAVORITE AND HOTTEST!!!

  35. Wooahhh,It'sKelsey! Says:

    awe, nick is adorable♥
    && kevin and joe are adorable as well.
    btw. i don’t think they were laughing just at the word bullshit, they were just laughing at ‘it’s not the teenie bopper bullshit’; in my opinion.

  36. Yvonne Says:

    Sonia, not everyone thinks Joe is the hottest. Kevin is IMO and he is my favorite. You should not generalize like that

  37. k Says:

    umm…that desk WAS AWESOME!

  38. Tiffany Says:

    Did he just say ‘teeny bopper bullshit’? The Jonas Brothers said they don’t like cussing, but apparently laugh when Germans say it. But whatever, I love JB. Is is true the Jonas Brothers are mixed with German, Italian, and Irish?

  39. Jacky Says:

    Haha i watched that xD
    The Dude Stefan Raab talks always like that, thats what hes popular for. Hes very funny 😀

    I love the Show and awesome JB were there finally!!

  40. fannah Says:

    the best band ever is TokiO Hotel though.
    ____________
    I agree
    I love Tokio Hotel
    Bill is so hot!

  41. Jacqueline Says:

    Yeah!! I love them so much! I live in germany and i am happy that they said we will make a world tour and come then again to Germany x3

  42. Annabella Says:

    Kevin should wear the boots 24/7-365, BOOTalicious Baby!

  43. Jonas Bros is Best Band Says:

    I AM A MAJOR JOE FAN AND WHEN HE CAME OUT ON THE STAGE ON GERMANY TV, I PRACTICALLY DIED WITH HOW HOT HE LOOKED! THE BROWN SHIRT WITH THE BABY PINK TIE AND THOSE PANTS AND SHOES JUST BEAUTIFUL! HE’S ALWAYS STUNNING!!!!!

    ALL THE GUYS LOOKED GREAT AND IT’S GREAT THAT THEY HAVE A UNITED FRONT KNOWING THAT EACH ONE HAS THEIR OWN DEVOTED FANS WHO MIGHT CRUSH ON ONE OF THEM, BUT LOVE THEM ALL EQUALLY!

    LOVE THESE GUYS!

  44. germanyy Says:

    i looked it yesterday =) it was quite cool but it was not so cool that they didn´t sing at the show

    ich liebe dich jonas brothers 🙂
    they were also at a chat yesterday at http://www.habbo.de but they could just answer about 10 questions in 30 minutes because everybody wrote things like:joee i love you and i want a child from you guys..etc

  45. Yvonne Says:

    Annabella, THANK GOD someone agrees with me about Kevins boots. I think Kevin makes them look sexy

  46. Ya Says:

    NICK JONAS BABY!!!!
    yalls dont know wht ur tlkin about!
    HE WORKS HIS TIGHT JEANS GEWD! :9

  47. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    Hahaha i love them all
    but my fav is nick :]]
    he’s too damn hot
    and this world is too damn cold
    LOVE HIM! <33

  48. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    Coooll 🙂
    I love MY boys 🙂
    The best band ever
    and ggoossh
    Jonas Brothers Pone Tokio Hotel.

  49. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com celebrity news there!!!!!!

  50. katie Says:

    Wow, Jonas Brothers grow up would you? They giggled at the word bullshit, WOW. That’s so fucking immature. I lived in Germany for most of my life, and moved here recently and let me tell you everybody there has a foul mouth, and I can’t believe they would laugh at that. How old are they? Grow up. I use to always watch TV TOTAL, the best band ever is TokiO Hotel though.


    I’m not sure if they were laughing at the actual word ‘bullshit’
    Just the reference to “teeny bopper .. blah blah”
    & Anyway, who gives a shit. Check your ego.
    (:


    i agree with cara,
    they’re not laughing at “bullshit”
    just at the reference
    & no, tokio hotel fucking SUCKS
    they’re fucking trannys
    & they wear more make-up then a average girl
    & the twin brother or whatever
    dred locks with gangster clothes?
    LOLOLOLOLOLOL oh god.

  51. jonaslovatogomez Says:

    lmao nick is so sexy

  52. Ady Says:

    i tought that the perfect man doesn’t exist but when I knew KEvin JOnas i know that I was wrong!! he is my perfect man!!! love him!!

  53. ElaSectionFan Says:

    the best band ever is TokiO Hotel though.
    ____________
    I agree
    I love Tokio Hotel
    Bill is so hot!

    ——————–
    TOKIO HOTEL IS BUNCH OF GIRLS

Leave a Reply

