Zac Efron USC TROJAN

After his deferring college enrollment in 2006, Zac Efron is ready to enroll in his Bachelors Degree in Business at the University of Southern California in early 2009. A friend spilled to Star, ‘Zac wants to earn a college degree. Despite his success as an actor, it’s one of his goals.’

27 Responses to “Zac Efron USC TROJAN”

  1. Cara, Says:

    Sweet stuff. I hope its not too much for him,
    well college kids might not know about HSM.
    So – thats chill (:

  2. sukanya Says:

    first

    wooooooooooooooooo
    zac getting more and more sexcier day by day

  3. sim Says:

    FIRST I LOVE UCLA USC SUCKSSS

  4. sukanya Says:

    hey cara

    we replied at the same time in zac article and miley article
    hehehe

    add me in hotmail

    sukanyalovesmiley@hotmail.com

  5. ressica&jilee Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/disneychik94

  6. Chelsea Says:

    It’s always smart to have a college degree to fall back on

  7. laura Says:

    wtf is he doing going to my school.

    lol
    wont see him thought, different majors

  8. abbie Says:

    I love him!

  9. I love tony oller Says:

    hey I was just at USC. Lol

  10. nikki Says:

    that’s so respectable.
    i love him. <33

  11. Jessica(: Says:

    ok, he looks extremly H-O-T

  12. melissa duh! Says:

    isnt trojan a condom?

  13. thatsrightitsme Says:

    omfg when i first looked at that pic i thought he was holding gun!! lmao!!

  14. twilightlover Says:

    USC pwnes UCLA

  15. MiLeY fAn FoReVeR Says:

    ahh

    HE looks so different

    from the first high school musical

  16. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    aweesomme! i love USC

  17. dum dum Says:

    when they wrote trojan on the top i thought they were talking about condoms

  18. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com celebrity news there

  19. Melly Says:

    haha cool i applied to usc..
    hopefully i’ll get accepted there 😉

  20. angela Says:

    omgsh…i might be going to USC in fall 09 lol

  21. Emma Says:

    http://www.real-wishes.com/
    Go hereee.
    Or click the link above me.

  22. krystiana Says:

    finally!!
    A star from disney is smart enough to actually want to go to college!

  23. Sho.mo:] Says:

    good

  24. tawniaribabe Says:

    Oh my god. i know this is a way late reply but oh my god. I heart USC!

    And, the Trojans are the USC mascots or whatever.

    A Trojan without the ‘s’ is a condom.

  25. melany Says:

    zak te amooooooooooo tengo todas tu peli pero todas en donde estas vos pwero todas estas re buenooooo jzjajajajajaja te amoooo shop mely

  26. Camilla Preen Neilsen Says:

    Halllo, Zac Efton…

    You my popstar, you give me many many thinks I can confide my.

    I have self play you in 9 class, All peoples love me.

    I have you face and boddy and you´r muscles.

    I have songs allyou music to 40 peoples and I have play you over for 40 peoples.

    I will have you´r autograph becouse you are all tinks ind my world.

    My biggest dreams is you autograph to me….

    Good Bay Zac Efron….)

  27. noga Says:

    omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
    u r soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    hot

Leave a Reply

