Lindsay Lohan DOES NOT SPRAY TAN Her Feet

Lindsay Lohan rocked the Diesel xXx Rock & Roll Circus purple carpet in a sexy black mini dress at Pier 3 in Brooklyn on Saturday. However, Linds forgot to spray tan her feet! She has verrry strange skin. +2!

119 Responses to “Lindsay Lohan DOES NOT SPRAY TAN Her Feet”

  1. ali ali bobali (: Says:

    wow

  2. ali ali bobali (: Says:

    i was first btw (:

  3. joanna Says:

    i miss her when she was in mean girls:( she was my favee

  4. Layla Says:

    lol 4th

    what a loser I’m srry

  5. Layla Says:

    ohyeah and look at her lovely bra!!

  6. IHateSkanklenaWhoremez Says:

    hahahahahahaha
    whore!

  7. hayhay Says:

    XD wow. sock tan.
    hillbillie!

  8. crys Says:

    She looks so much older than what she really is. It’s sad.

  9. been Says:

    HAHAA

  10. sally Says:

    please check out luv2luvjonas.ning.com

  11. karina Says:

    i like her sis ali

  12. ellen belle. Says:

    hahhahahhaha.

    i’d be embarrassed.

  13. Schnookums. Says:

    Phew, I’m glad I don’t have to deal with tanning salons
    because I have a natural tan, yay! (:

  14. ... Says:

    whatever she’s still hot!

  15. Zach Says:

    aww she looks pretty…
    she really should spray her feet… :]
    i loved her back then and i love her now!!
    <33

  16. Tallie Says:

    Aww I bet she didn’t realise it, ’til it was over and was like “Oooh crap”
    I still think she rocks πŸ˜€

  17. retard girrrl Says:

    who cares ?
    she still beautiful.

  18. retard girrrl Says:

    crys Says:
    October 12, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    She looks so much older than what she really is. It’s sad.


    because of the life she live.

  19. heheee (RAY CLAN) Says:

    haha thats funny.

  20. heheee (RAY CLAN) Says:

    haah remember her in “life-size?”
    wow things changeeeeeee.
    bhaha

  21. erika Says:

    ew
    she disturbs me
    too skinny
    “/
    her feet look disgusting
    you see her bra
    i dont like her nose eaither

  22. Martha Says:

    bahahaha!!!
    shes sucha dumb ass!!!!!!!

    freak!

  23. vanessa! Says:

    wow she looks like shes wearing socks ! lol

    you know lindsay lohan can be such a dip shit sometimes…

    all I have to do is laugh

  24. L3ily Says:

    eww LOL

  25. cassie Says:

    why dosent she get a REAL tan!! in the 3rd pic, she looks pretty.

  26. Julia[breakfast club] Says:

    This was a really random post lol

  27. eddieSOUP... jr. Says:

    Where’s my soupie?!

  28. SELENA GOMEZ FUCKING ROCKS. Says:

    she needs some help.

  29. Heatherox961 Says:

    L.O.L

  30. Team I-Don't-Even-Know-Anymore Says:

    Her knees are pale too. That’s weird, cuz my knees are way dark and the rest of my skin is just average-tan.

  31. valery jimenez Says:

    More Tokio Hotel please!

  32. ................... Says:

    haha i would be embarrassed..wow lindsay used to be my idol, i loved parent trap, herbie fully loaded, mean girls.now shes not tanning her feet[haha] and a lesbian…….

  33. Jordan Says:

    because its big big news when lindsay lohan doesnt spray tan her feet…but i’d be embarrassed, too.

  34. Kay Says:

    Yeah. What happened to the Confessions of a teenage Dramaqueen, mean Girls, Linsay we know. And if she’s a lezbo now, oh well. She’s more happier now.

  35. stfu. bitch Says:

    EWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Take a look in the mirror linds

    you look terrible sorry lmao

    SHES CHANGED INTO A MONSTER
    AND A FREAKIN LESBO

    EWWW wow and her lil sis ali is a wannabe whore

  36. tiara Says:

    o well maybe she forgot

  37. Leanne Rose Says:

    good to see she’s happier… but she really must get her act together. and eat a sandwich… or two. shes lost so much weight. my goodness.

  38. eddieSOUP... jr. Says:

    SOUPIE DANCE!!

  39. tiara Says:

    stfu. bitch Says:
    October 12, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    EWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Take a look in the mirror linds

    you look terrible sorry lmao

    SHES CHANGED INTO A MONSTER
    AND A FREAKIN LESBO

    EWWW wow and her lil sis ali is a wannabe whore

    _______________________________________________

    i don’t think her sister is a wannabe whore
    i think she is a wannabe be famous whore
    there a difference

  40. Kafiyaa Loves Miley/Jb/Demi/Selena Says:

    hatee her soo muchhlike she used ot be my role model but noww shes a mess.
    she needs to get her life back on track

  41. cool. Says:

    well. at least she’s wearing a bra this time.

  42. Shania Says:

    LMFAO

  43. ashaley Says:

    HA.
    she’s so stupid.
    I hate her.
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    slut
    set a good example for your sister, jeez.
    slut.

  44. ashaley Says:

    well. at least she’s wearing a bra this time.

    ———–

    yeah, thank god!

  45. Casey Says:

    She’s an idiot. Stop posting about her.

  46. DemiOwnsMiley Says:

    thats attractive

  47. ya. Says:

    what the fuck? aha who cares about her

  48. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    Hhaha
    Ridiculous.
    Does she still have fans?

  49. Lexi Says:

    haha thats embaressing
    [sp.]

  50. reneexxoxo Says:

    Maybe, she didn’t want to spray tan?
    Leave her alone!

  51. chanel Says:

    HAHAA thats so funny :D:D:D:D

  52. Wtfff Says:

    fucking tranny

  53. GABRIELLEEEEE(: Says:

    wow, i acctually used to look up to this loser;]

  54. FUCK ME!!!!!! please? Says:

    shes hot bangin suppaaa sexy. πŸ™‚ id do hunn. lots cuteness in dat sexii hotay. πŸ™‚

  55. keyle Says:

    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN

  56. keyle Says:

    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN

  57. clem Says:

    oceanup you are having a slow news day
    cmonn bring us something we care about not lindsay lohan forgetting to tan her feet
    wow

  58. katieee! Says:

    i used to looove lindsay lohan.
    but not anymore.
    i loved her in mean girls.

  59. dior Says:

    SHE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ILL ALWAYS LOVE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  60. Dina Says:

    shes so cool!!!

    my idol 4ever

    even demi lovers her <3333 & miley too <333

  61. Madge β—˜ Says:

    STFU HATERS

    I LOVE HER

  62. Gossip Girl Says:

    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN

  63. Hannah Montana Says:

    SHE LOOKS GORGEOUS! WOW!

  64. :) Says:

    GET SOME NEW INFO POSTED. THIS IS BOR-RING.

  65. :) Says:

    everybody knows that lindsay loves samantha ronsen. πŸ™‚
    at least she wears the bra in the relationship..?
    ew, sam looks like a friggin’ man.
    peace.

  66. nelena is real fuck NILEY Says:

    GOD OCEANUP IS GETTIN SLOW DAYS AFTER DAYS !!!!!!!!

  67. FUCK ME!!!!!! please? Says:

    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    ————————————–

    i dont

  68. fsxxxxxx Says:

    ^ good for you, no one cares

  69. fsxxxxxx Says:

    I think shes cool & i cant wait for new movie

  70. mileyselena Says:

    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN
    I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN

  71. zoe Says:

    that’s embarassing.
    i miss her when she didn’t feel the need to prove herself. now she’s even more of a joke.

  72. teen queen Says:

    SO WHAT?? HOW IS THIS NEWS? GTFO OCEANUP

  73. beci Says:

    she also doesnt know how to look the least bit attractive! just go be a stupid messed up slut like you always hve been and always will be!

  74. Kylee Says:

    Okay alot of you are saying ew shes a lesbo… wtf
    Whats wrong with being a lesbo ( not one but some of my friends are )
    Honestly some people are so freaking idiotic
    and yeah this post isn’t really news

  75. nelena is real fuck NILEY Says:

    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!
    WE WANT NEWS OCEANUP !!!!

  76. Christina Aguilera Says:

    yeah i love her 2

  77. JLynne Says:

    LMFAO she forgot her hands too. Her brain is the size of a ant. In fact i dont think she even has ONE. LOL SLUTTYBITCH!! She Looks Like a man. HAHAHA πŸ™‚

  78. jamie Says:

    ^ gtfo bitch

  79. melani Says:

    maybe should’ve worn boots

  80. PrettyNPunkPink Says:

    she looks so pretty, but seriously her skin is crazy and since she has freckles it would make her freckle even more she really tanned

  81. PrettyNPunkPink Says:

    she looks so pretty, but seriously her skin is crazy and since she has freckles it would make her freckle even more if she really tanned

  82. eddieSOUP... jr. Says:

    SOUPIE… I bet Lindsay would like some!

  83. Emi Says:

    I don’t know why everyone has to spray tan, jeez. Just keep your natural completion and be happy about it!

  84. LoveHollister014 Says:

    maybe she forgot? lol

  85. XOXO Says:

    ewww

  86. ellen belle. Says:

    why are you so slow oceanUP?

  87. lalala Says:

    ewww and her tan is a weird

  88. Mckenna Says:

    is it just me or in the third pic it looks like she stil has like hair under it:S:|

  89. x x x i tell it how it is x x x [Team Everyone] Says:

    Haha πŸ˜›
    Those look like stripper shoes.

  90. irene Says:

    she looks really pretty.
    but the feet. lol πŸ˜›

  91. olivia Says:

    i really enjoy her shirt & skirt or dress or whatever it is.
    HER OUTFIT there you go.
    xD
    ahahahhaha but the feet
    oh man that’s embarrassing

  92. tori Says:

    wow i have a natural tan

  93. UR mama Says:

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  94. i'm me :) Says:

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    thats grossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  95. Lola Says:

    classic lindsay

    dressed like a hot slut
    tan lines from spray on tan
    &&& still looks together

    LOVE IT

  96. KT [slob on our cocks.] Says:

    LMFAO!
    come one girl, tan your damn feet.

  97. Jenna Says:

    i used to love her now she just changed in a bad way!

  98. nooeoeo Says:

    ahahahaha!!!
    does she wear boots when she spray tans or something..?
    SICKface.

  99. yoMOMMA Says:

    ewugh she looks like a hooker

  100. gasga Says:

    lol. she looks nasty.

  101. whatever. (sooc) Says:

    ……cool?…….

  102. Joy Says:

    lol….

  103. Melissa Says:

    Lol, that’s funny. Did she seriously not notice?

    She looks normal, I guess.
    A little thin though.

  104. SARAH Says:

    TOO
    SKINNY

    HAHA BADD TAN LINE AT HER FEET

  105. stfu HATERZ..demi and selena are fuckin pretty Says:

    she luks…
    eww

  106. Anne13947 Says:

    HAHAHA EWWWW…

  107. kristennn Says:

    CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! πŸ™‚

    http://www.youtube.com/user/therealkristenhesse

    πŸ˜€

  108. shari Says:

    used to like her back when she was in freaky friday and mean girls

  109. BAHHMMM Says:

    lesbian hate herrr. shes that stupid?? she was most likely drunk

  110. vitaminkid Says:

    haha.. yeah, that’s e-m-b-a-r-r-a-s-s-i-n-g

  111. platinum byotch Says:

    if i was friends with lindsay, id grab her by the shoulders, shake her and yell, LINDSAY YOU LOOK LIKE SHIT. then hold her as she cries because she realizes its the truth.

  112. jenjen Says:

    Ew. She looks a disgrace!

  113. platinum byotch Says:

    btw, Mean Girls was like a billion years ago when Lindsers was like 16 or 17. Just because she’s 22 now doesnt mean shes not the same old Miss Lohan that we all love. so get over. She looks better blonde and btw ocean up, the only ppl who spray tan their feet are the ppl who do it at home. Lindsay does mystic tan and u have to wear feet gloves in there on your feet.

  114. 34827934 Says:

    what the hell….

  115. cc Says:

    lmao wow dat uglyy

  116. :) Says:

    oh goshh

  117. melanie Says:

    must suck to have to check for skin cancer once a month. there was a picture of her with this weird looking mole no more like a huge malsma spot under her elbows. she is a freckel face fugly. now go away.

  118. mkjhbgghuy Says:

    must suck to have to check for skin cancer once a month. there was a picture of her with this weird looking mole no more like a huge malsma spot under her elbows. she is a freckel face fugly. now go away.

  119. watch live sex cams for free Says:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in
    Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

Leave a Reply

