Jonas Brothers LOVEBUG Music Video Teaser

Jonas Brothers LOVEBUG premiere October 19 on Disney Channel.

106 Responses to “Jonas Brothers LOVEBUG Music Video Teaser”

  1. yis Says:

    well , that was short

  2. gg Says:

    im sooo excited

  3. Jonaaiii. Says:

    awe (: short, but chilll.

  4. Stepherz Says:

    second 😀

  5. iheartjb915 Says:

    I can’t wait to see it!!

  6. joanna Says:

    mass lvoe to jonas brothers<333

  7. TEAM MILEY SELENA DEMI JB (all teams) Says:

    I WANT IT T CME OUT NOW!!
    i thought i was gonna be first 😦 hah

  8. alex Says:

    OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

  9. Jonaaiii. Says:

    I wish they had showed more of
    the plot instead of that part.
    but, ohweell<3

  10. lalala Says:

    AHHHHHHHHHH I’M SO EXCITED!!

  11. Jessica Says:

    grrr….I just sent this to them like 10 minutes ago!! oh well… 😀

  12. Julia:) Says:

    :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  13. daniella Says:

    omgsh it looks soo cute OKAY i have some deeds about the vid this weekend papa jonas had told johnjay and rich a little something about the video and they said that it might make people cry?!?! yeah i was like omgsh when i found out and i also have video’s and pics from the kristi Y. thing this weekend and jb is back in CA. today filming for their show! (thought id let you now if you didnt)

  14. xoraeeee Says:

    I can’t get over how they can pull off any look =]

  15. minette Says:

    joe’s scream at 0:16
    OOOMMMJJJJ

  16. Sarah lee. Says:

    Aw shiz. I can’t see it.

  17. stephannie/ Says:

    wtf;
    the vids no longer availible.

  18. wow Says:

    JOE IS SOOOO SEXY
    haha lmao
    there truley amazing guys.
    and im sooo excited for this video!

  19. Tessa Says:

    WOOHOO!!
    love themmm1

  20. bs Says:

  21. Aubreigh Says:

    is nick jonas REALLY ADOPTED?
    i saw this on NBC..

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.

  22. mikayla Says:

    grrr….I just sent this to them like 10 minutes ago!! oh well…

    i sent it like 20 mins ago

  23. bs Says:

    is nick jonas REALLY ADOPTED?
    i saw this on NBC..

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.

    Fake

  24. Jackie Says:

    i’m so excited!

  25. Aubreigh Says:

    is nick jonas REALLY ADOPTED?
    i saw this on NBC..

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.
    ___
    I saw this on nbc too..I dont belive it but i do at the same time.

  26. joyce Says:

    can’t wait!

  27. i heart vfc Says:

    is nick jonas REALLY ADOPTED?
    i saw this on NBC..

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.
    ___
    I saw this on nbc too..I dont belive it but i do at the same time.

    —–

    why are you replying to your own post?

  28. joyce Says:

    what? nick cant be adopted..

  29. me.me.me. Says:

    wow honestly they are SO OVERRATED.
    and they lie for the dumbest things.

    “we will always support miley. she’s our friend and a sister to us.” LIED.
    “we would date a fan”. LIED.
    “we are single” LIED.
    “going green is important!” [why the fuck should i believe you with your helicopters and shit]…FAKE.

    PLEASE girls, get over them. i have a longg time ago.

  30. taylor Says:

    i bet the video is going to be even more boring than the song

  31. Kay Says:

    It’s just a music vidoe it’s not like the olympics are coming back on. Btw, I hate that song.

  32. katieee! Says:

    mmm yummy.
    i can’t wait until it comes out!

  33. Kay Says:

    **** video my bad.

  34. Yvonne Says:

    Well, since I have been the one to take up for Kevin, I will say he is so hot here

  35. Sonia.Loves.JOE.JONAS Says:

    I AGREE JOE IS HOTTT!!!

    i cant wait for the video!

  36. JBFAN!! Says:

    hey in what page can i watch it online??!!

  37. Ann Says:

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.

    lies, dude.

  38. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    HAHA joes screams..at the end. lol:P

    i love them so much! they make everything rock!

  39. Yvonne Says:

    Again, one big Joe&Nick fest

  40. french Says:

    GOOSH IM SO EXCITEEEEEEEED 🙂

  41. ME Says:

    OMGGGGGG AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS IS GOING TO BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TAGHADFHASJDH OMG

  42. Me Says:

    OMGOSH I soo excited i cant wait to see more..ahhh why does it tease us!lol

  43. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    reply:”me.me.me”

    “we will always support miley. she’s our friend and a sister to us.” LIED.
    ___
    Didnt miley say even though her and nick broke up, her and the jonas brothers were still great friends?–and besides that NONE of us knows whats going on between them.
    ___
    “we would date a fan”.LIED.
    ___
    Do you know how difficult it IS to actually meet a fan while your on a major tour and date her?? come on! they would need time for that!
    ___
    “we are single”LIED.
    ___
    -THEY ARENT CONFIRMING!
    ___
    “going green is important!”
    ___
    -It really is, why the hell are they supporting it then?

    Over all JB are good guys. And the only reason they denied dating from before, was because their mother doesnt want them telling the public about who they date and the next thing you know people start threatening the “lucky girl”

  44. SelenaDemi Says:

    NICK IS SO DAMN CUTE!
    I SAW HIS LOVE BUG PICS IN THE PREVIOUS POST
    OH GOSH! hahaha he rocks! ❤
    cnt wait!!!

  45. me.me.me. Says:

    “Didnt miley say even though her and nick broke up, her and the jonas brothers were still great friends?–and besides that NONE of us knows whats going on between them.”

    DON’T be so naive hun, did you SEE how akward the city of hope concert was? and im sure if they were such “great friends” miley would have went to at least ONE of their concerts and supported them. face it they’re not.

    “Do you know how difficult it IS to actually meet a fan while your on a major tour and date her?? come on! they would need time for that!”

    THEN WHY THE HELL were they leading fans on!? they should just be real and say it’s hard to date ANYONE.

    “-THEY ARENT CONFIRMING!”

    um not conforming is pretty much saying “WRE DATING!”.

    “-It really is, why the hell are they supporting it then?”

    they may be “supporting” it but in reality they are being hypocrites with their 20 buses and helicopters.

  46. Your damn mother! Says:

    JB rocks mah sox off!
    nick is cute lol =)
    and i agree joes screams at the end was HOT! major!

  47. JBFAN!! Says:

    where can i watxh it online!?

  48. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    DON’T be so naive hun, did you SEE how akward the city of hope concert was? and im sure if they were such “great friends” miley would have went to at least ONE of their concerts and supported them. face it they’re not.
    __
    Miley is pretty much a busy person if you cant see that
    and so are the jonas brothers. they wouldnt have time to hang out with each other seeing they both travel in different countries. im not confirming anything because we dont know what is really going on!

    -what do you mean why are they leading fans on? because they are kind and act like gentlemen? yes thats gonna lead any girl on hunnie!

    -and yes they arent confirming, they said they arent denying too.
    and like i said before, they wont deny or say anything about who they date, because of the media and fans etc.

    -and right im sure you know them well enough to call them hypocrites
    relax!

  49. Martha Says:

    nick is sooo fine!!!!!!!!!

  50. emily Says:

    Miley is pretty much a busy person if you cant see that
    and so are the jonas brothers. they wouldnt have time to hang out with each other seeing they both travel in different countries. im not confirming anything because we dont know what is really going on!

    -what do you mean why are they leading fans on? because they are kind and act like gentlemen? yes thats gonna lead any girl on hunnie!

    -and yes they arent confirming, they said they arent denying too.
    and like i said before, they wont deny or say anything about who they date, because of the media and fans etc.

    -and right im sure you know them well enough to call them hypocrites
    relax!
    __
    AGREED!

  51. angelaJONAS Says:

    OKAY, WHY THE HELL ARE YOU GUYS TALKING ABOUT MILEY? THIS POST IS ABOUT THE JONAS BROTHERS & THEIR NEW MUSIC VIDEO FOR LOVEBUG, SO CAN WE PLEASE LEAVE MILEY CYRUS OUT OF THIS AND JUST TALK ABOUT JB?!

    GOSH.

  52. me.me.me. Says:

    Miley is pretty much a busy person if you cant see that
    and so are the jonas brothers. they wouldnt have time to hang out with each other seeing they both travel in different countries. im not confirming anything because we dont know what is really going on!

    um but miley had time to got to a freakin coldplay concert..not a jonas concert…? hmmm. i still don’t think they’re friends anymore. but whatever floats your boat.

    -what do you mean why are they leading fans on? because they are kind and act like gentlemen? yes thats gonna lead any girl on hunnie!


    um because they said they WOULD date a fan. then later put out a statement that they probably WON’T date fan. how dumb was it for the fans to think they even had chance with them. so yes they led them on.


    and yes they arent confirming, they said they arent denying too.
    and like i said before, they wont deny or say anything about who they date, because of the media and fans etc.

    yeah yeah i know you jonas bitches are psycho but they did LIE. bottom line. even if they are trying to protect the girl. the stupid fans should stop being so crazy so they wouldn’t have lie and say “were single”. they haven’t said it recently but i do recall them saying it before. and please they are hardly every single. where do you think their love songs come from?

  53. frenchy Says:

    ok ok i live in Dominican Republic..
    HOW CAN I WATCH IT ONLINE??!

  54. Sonia.Loves.JOE.JONAS Says:

    JOT IS HOT AND SEXY!!


  55. Yvonne Says:

    Well, cant Kevin dating Danielle, and her not being a celeb, kinda count for dating a fan? Its a start

  56. i heart vfc Says:

    um because they said they WOULD date a fan. then later put out a statement that they probably WON’T date fan. how dumb was it for the fans to think they even had chance with them. so yes they led them on.
    —-

    the paper that printed that statement was a british paper that is america’s equivalent to the national enquirer aka. crap.

    yeah yeah i know you jonas bitches are psycho but they did LIE. bottom line. even if they are trying to protect the girl. the stupid fans should stop being so crazy so they wouldn’t have lie and say “were single”. they haven’t said it recently but i do recall them saying it before. and please they are hardly every single. where do you think their love songs come from?
    —-

    is it impossible for them to be single now? when they say they’re single, they’re single. when they give wrong about answers, there most likely not. its not that difficult of a consept.

  57. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    um because they said they WOULD date a fan. then later put out a statement that they probably WON’T date fan. how dumb was it for the fans to think they even had chance with them. so yes they led them on.
    __
    wonder where you heard THAT from?
    last time i check they said they would date a fan(recently), but they would need the TIME and PLACE where there isnt much around and its pretty hard to date a fan while traveling on a bus too.

    yeah yeah i know you jonas bitches are psycho but they did LIE. bottom line. even if they are trying to protect the girl. the stupid fans should stop being so crazy so they wouldn’t have lie and say “were single”. they haven’t said it recently but i do recall them saying it before. and please they are hardly every single. where do you think their love songs come from?
    __

    Ok first off, almost every celebrity has a psycho bitch in town.
    And just because its within JB fan’s more doesnt mean all of them will go tht far.And will you leave the damn past alone? yes they did deny but like in one of their videos, their mom said she doesnt want them confirming. and holy crap, their love songs doest result from ALL their breakups! sometimes they just write a love song. get it? c-r-e-a-t-i-v-e!

  58. me.me.me. Says:

    is it impossible for them to be single now? when they say they’re single, they’re single. when they give wrong about answers, there most likely not. its not that difficult of a consept.

    babe it’s not they difficult to understand that the JONAS BROTHERS DO LIE.
    suprise suprise.

    nick use to say he was single allllllllllll the time. um obviously not since he was with miley for a long time.
    and i hope you don’t believe EVERYTHING they say. yeah they may seem “genuine” and “down to earth” to you but they’re in hollywood now. and things change.

  59. me.me.me. Says:

    Ok first off, almost every celebrity has a psycho bitch in town.
    And just because its within JB fan’s more doesnt mean all of them will go tht far.And will you leave the damn past alone? yes they did deny but like in one of their videos, their mom said she doesnt want them confirming. and holy crap, their love songs doest result from ALL their breakups! sometimes they just write a love song. get it? c-r-e-a-t-i-v-e!

    hmmmm whatever.
    but i do recall saying their songs were based on “personal experiences”. so that means they were seeing someone. duhh.

  60. Cami Says:

    Can’t wait! I love them and that’s one of my favorite songs off of A Little Bit Longer! =]

  61. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    Short but cooool

  62. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    hmmmm whatever.
    but i do recall saying their songs were based on “personal experiences”. so that means they were seeing someone. duhh.
    _
    yes they were, but it doesnt mean that every song they write is
    is about who they recently date. it could be about past relationships they decide to write about. and they still do creatively write songs kay?
    obviously your looking for every inch of detail you have no facts about to bash on them. so im done with you, moving on, better things to do.
    ciao!

  63. Yvonne Says:

    WAIT A SECOND! Since when did Denise tell her sons not to confirm if they are dating? I mean, how in the world did Kevin manage to be with Zoe Meyers for a whole year and not have it come out?

  64. Jonasbaybeh Says:

    WAIT A SECOND! Since when did Denise tell her sons not to confirm if they are dating? I mean, how in the world did Kevin manage to be with Zoe Meyers for a whole year and not have it come out?
    __
    she said she doesnt want them going out in the open about who they date
    because of the rumors,media etc. it was in a jb vid on yt..

  65. hjgfhkjf Says:

    is nick jonas REALLY ADOPTED?
    i saw this on NBC..

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.
    ___
    I saw this on nbc too..I dont belive it but i do at the same time.

    —–

    why are you replying to your own post?

    ——-
    hahah busted.

  66. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    I CAN’T WAIT!
    OMJ I SERIOUSLY CAN’T WAIT I LOVE THESE BOYS WHATEVER THEY DO.

    TEAM JONAS FOREVER AND EVER!

  67. Katie Says:

    she said she doesnt want them going out in the open about who they date
    because of the rumors,media etc. it was in a jb vid on y
    __

    i saw tht vid!!!
    forgot the title of it though
    lmao! jb rocks nicks so cuuute!!!

  68. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    LOVEBUG IS FOR SELENA!

  69. i heart vfc Says:

    is it impossible for them to be single now? when they say they’re single, they’re single. when they give wrong about answers, there most likely not. its not that difficult of a consept.

    babe it’s not they difficult to understand that the JONAS BROTHERS DO LIE.
    suprise suprise.

    nick use to say he was single allllllllllll the time. um obviously not since he was with miley for a long time.
    and i hope you don’t believe EVERYTHING they say. yeah they may seem “genuine” and “down to earth” to you but they’re in hollywood now. and things change.
    —–

    um nick and miley were very much off and on. so anytime he said they were single, they much could have been. and honestly, he never said it much, his answers were always along the lines of either just friends or that they go on dates.

    and i do believe what they say to some extent. i don’t think they blatantly lie about things; maybe sugarcoat and go around it but make up some random story, not so much.

    i think hollywood has made them more cautious with their words and their actions.

  70. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    wow honestly they are SO OVERRATED.
    and they lie for the dumbest things.

    “we will always support miley. she’s our friend and a sister to us.” LIED.
    “we would date a fan”. LIED.
    “we are single” LIED.
    “going green is important!” [why the fuck should i believe you with your helicopters and shit]…FAKE.

    PLEASE girls, get over them. i have a longg time ago.

    ………………………….
    Did you ever thought that maybe just maybe we don’t want to get over them.
    .You can support a person but when that person crosses the line It is better to stay away they never insulted miley or else they just got away from her Why? Well If you love a person you try to support her but Miley went to far with the vanity fair stuff and the jb’s are different they belong to disney and they wanted to stay there not bnreaking the mold as miley did so they just got separated from her.
    .They said they would date a fan and why not? It’s not that easy to just fall in love with someone but who knows? maybe they just see a person and really like her and get to meet her and they date her that opportunity is just not here.
    .They are single okay yeah maybe they are single you never saw nick really kissing selena or else is just a rumor the same with joe and taylor you never know maybe they are just making out that’s not dating and they don’t have to say if they are dating someone or not Its their life.
    .Going green okay They need the helicopter thing Miley says going green is important and she can’t live without her hairspary plus she uses helicopters too every star does.
    If you wanted to got over them and you wanted Good for you but we like them We don’t want to get over these amazing boys.

  71. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    um nick and miley were very much off and on. so anytime he said they were single, they much could have been. and honestly, he never said it much, his answers were always along the lines of either just friends or that they go on dates.

    and i do believe what they say to some extent. i don’t think they blatantly lie about things; maybe sugarcoat and go around it but make up some random story, not so much.

    i think hollywood has made them more cautious with their words and their actions.

    …………………………..
    THANK YOU
    You are one of the most persons in here.

  72. krisssssssten Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/therealkristenhesse

    CHECK IT OUT! 🙂

  73. Run Baby Run! Says:

    i wanna see it.

  74. amy Says:

    Youngest Jonas Brother Reveals: “I’m Adopted!”

    Wyckoff, NJ, 5 October 2008 – Nick Jonas, 16, of the smash hit pop trio the Jonas Brothers, revealed today that he was adopted as an infant.

    “For a long time, we kept this secret in our family, to support our image as a band of three brothers, but I have to tell the truth,” said Nick. “I don’t think it will hurt our image — if anything, it makes us stronger. We love our fans and we know they will support us no matter what.

    Nick was born to close family friends of Denise and Kevin, the other boys’ biological parents. Several months before Nick’s birth, the couple decided they wanted an abortion. But Kevin, a former pastor, “doesn’t believe in that,” Nick said. “So he and my mom offered to take me in. They’ve been awesome parents, nothing but supportive, and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

    Nick previously shocked his fanbase in 2005 when he announced at a concert that he had been diagnosed with Type I diabetes.

    and then theres

    In a recent interview Nick Jonas of the ‘Jonas Brothers’ revealed that he was abandoned by his biological parents after birth and was taken in by the Jonas family, close friends of his biological parents. “My parents left me a week after I was born,” Nick Jonas explains. “The Jonas’ were close to my parents. They took me in, and treated me as their own.

    When asked, Kevin Jonas Sr. explained what had happened. “We had known Nick’s biological parents for years. Nick was just unplanned, and they had no money to raise the child. They asked if Denise and I would take care of him.” After a minute he then said, “They were too embarrassed to be around him as he grew up. We never had the heart to tell Nick, we knew it would hurt too much. Though the other night he approached us with a copy of his original birth certificate, and we knew the jig was up.

    Fighting with diabetes and dealing with being an adopted child is taking a toll on child star Nick Jonas. After answering several questions, he left briefly and allowed his adoptive father to finish the interview. His biological parents’ names have not been released yet.
    —-

    reallly…. really?!
    do you have no brains at all.

    THE BOYS LOOK JUST LIKE EACHOTHER AND THEIR PARENTS.
    anddd was it just a random thing that he is so musically talented.

    NO HE WAS BORN WITH IT.
    frooom his REAL parents… DENISE AND KEVIN SR.

    stop spreadin rumors.

  75. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    “ONE WEEK I’M SO EXCITED WHHHHHHHHHOOAAAAAA”!
    I know It’s not one week ahahha
    I love that video I love Joe
    ahah
    TEAMJONAS!

  76. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    You are one of the most MATURE persons in here.
    ahah
    Sorry,

  77. Kayley((: Says:

    is it just me or is Nicks voice getting deeper ?!?! anywho CANNOT WAIT til SUNDAY !!! just 6 more days

  78. i heart vfc Says:

    “ONE WEEK I’M SO EXCITED WHHHHHHHHHOOAAAAAA”!
    I know It’s not one week ahahha
    I love that video I love Joe
    ahah
    TEAMJONAS!
    —-

    lol. i love that video.
    “i’m going to go run in traffic
    there’s no cars in oklahoma!”
    love that boy.

  79. Carolinaajobrosfan(: Says:

    Add me on myspace Jonas Fans!
    /lookmeintheyes

  80. i heart vfc Says:

    You are one of the most MATURE persons in here.
    ahah
    Sorry,

    haha. thanks!!
    i try to keep the peace
    when at all possible.

  81. Annie[M.R.S.] Says:

    I’d so tap that [:

  82. peaches Says:

    it looks amazing but where was it relased first??

  83. sunny Says:

    can someone give me the actual link to the nick j/ adoption story? like the acutal nbc website link, cause until then, i dont belive it.
    helllomileypregnacy!

  84. Lynn Says:

    I agree with the comment earlier… these boys can pull off almost any lookl. Amazing.

    Joe is sooooo hot! I love him.

  85. Gabriella Says:

    I love the jonas brothers and i hope to goin them soon on disney channel i hope bibi love yall xoxo Gabriella

  86. Through it all Says:

    I wish JB fans will stop writing such LONG paragraphs, that no one is EVER going to read.
    Anti Jonas 4 a reason.

  87. aj Says:

    http://www.petitiononline.com/jbperu/petition-sign.html

  88. Annabella Says:

    OMG…I hope Kevin wears high heeled BOOTs in this video, BOOTalicious Baby!

    It would be so awesome, amazing, and hawt if Kevin pierced his ear.

    Kevin should wear bandanas again, no that would be amazingly awesome!

  89. Ansley Says:

    Was there anyone else in the video… because JOE was on FIRE and KILLIN’ it!!!!

  90. AJ Says:

    Mmmmmm…this video is magically delicious!

    JOE is HOTTTtttttt!!!!

  91. Yvonne Says:

    ANNABELLA—-Thank God for you. You are the sanity in a sea of “OMG! Joe is so perfect!” I get so tired of this Joe stuff when Kevin works his butt off for the group and gets so little attention for it. Kevin is also really hot, and it breaks my heart that he is called names. Keep spreading the K2 love. I know I will

  92. melani Says:

    Nick adopted? That’s insane, if this is made up that’s a really stupid thing to joke about. He looks just like Kevin Sr. and Denise,so i’m guessing it’s made up.

  93. selena/jb/demi Says:

    OMG NICK IS SO DAMN PRECIOUS!
    i love him so much hes cute! and insipring!
    lol at joes screams,their hot! :]

  94. mileyrayFAN! Says:

    I absolutely adore this video
    jb are so thoughtful
    and unique lol
    i seriously cant wait
    nick is ALL mine<3
    mega hotness boi!

  95. yay yay Says:

    is it just me or is Nicks voice getting deeper ?!?! anywho CANNOT WAIT til SUNDAY !!! just 6 more days
    ___
    yeah it got kinda deeper
    but he makes it sound so damn hot!!!
    HAHAHA
    cnt waiiitt!!!!

  96. kim Says:

    JOE IS HOTTER
    JOE IS HOTTER
    JOE IS HOTTER 😀
    he was working that video like hell!

  97. MileyThatScandalousBitch! Says:

    IF nick was REALLY adopted and the story was true
    it would have been on ET or ENEWS!
    because those people ALWAYS have the newest celeb news and
    the REAL ones! and they pretty much update things on the jonas brothers
    so THIS whole thing about nick being adopted isnt true!
    ill ONLY believe it when i see the words come out of nick or his parent about him being adopted!
    LOVE NICK J!!!

  98. SelenaDemi Says:

    i jusst saw thins on jb youtube page LOL
    haha joe is so funny

  99. wooahh momma=] Says:

    there jerks for teasing us hahaha

    lol.

    i love themmm

  100. Get A Life Girls Says:

    Hey,
    when you girls grow up, come back to this site and read what you said about JB and Miley, and the fact that you defended people you don’t even know, and probably never will, and you’ll feel as stupid as you sound now.
    Look, Miley, Kevin, Joe and Nick crap on the toilet like everyone else, ‘cept they get paid to pretty much. Get over it. Celebs like them don’t respect the type of fans that act physco and fight over them. That’s just creepy.

  101. MICA Says:

    nick vos aunque seas adoptado yo te amo igual a mi no me importa el apellido yo te amo por lo que sos

  102. Ana Karen Says:

    OOOHHH MMMYYY GGGOOODDD!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I dont believe that nick is adopted

    i whant to now if is real please tell me i am desespered

  103. cecy Says:

    no me importa k sea adoptado aun asi es todo un amor y van a seguir siendo los JB y los 4 hermanos se kieren mucho y ese lazo nunca se va a romper pork siempre lo tomaron como hermanos de sangre

    no te preocupes nickaunk acaso pierdas fans nunka me vas a perder a mi como fan 🙂 i lov JB

  104. sophie Says:

    nick you can be adopted but not scare you can control this situation and i love you my friend you can seguir adelante

  105. Adjustable Dumbbells · Says:

    when looking for music videos, i always check out music videos with funny and sentimental content “

  106. Qhodflss Says:

    pictures of mermaids,

Leave a Reply

