Taylor Swift FEARLESS New Song

Taylor Swift singing new song Fearless live. Lyrics under! Thx Jewels.

There’s somethin’ ’bout the way
The street looks when it’s just rained
Theres a glow off the pavement
Walk me to the car
And you know I wanna ask you to dance right there
In the middle of the parking lot
Yeah

We’re drivin’ down the road
I wonder if you know
I’m tryin’ so hard not to get caught up now
But you’re just so cool
Run your hands through your hair
Absent mindedly makin’ me want you

And I don’t know how it gets better than this
You take my hand and drag me head first
Fearless
And I don’t know why when with you I dance
In a storm in my best dress
Fearless

So baby drive slow
Til we run out of road in this one horse town
I wanna stay right here in this passengers seat
You put your eyes on me
In this moment now capture remember it

And I don’t know how it gets better than this
You take my hand and drag me head first
Fearless
And I don’t know why but with you Id dance
In a storm in my best dress
Fearless

Well you stood there with me in the doorway
my hands shake
I’m not usually this way but
You pull me in & Im a little more brave
Its the first kiss
its flawless
really somethin its
fearless

And I don’t know how it gets better than this
You take my hand and drag me head first
Fearless
And I don’t know why but with you Id dance
In a storm in my best dress
Fearless

48 Responses to “Taylor Swift FEARLESS New Song”

  1. natalie! Says:

    sweet!

  2. natalie! Says:

    i was first!!!! awesome

    absolutely love taylor swift

    saw he in concert on sunday, it was amazing!

  3. dude Says:

    guys this is old i heard it in january

  4. dude Says:

    haha my names natalie 2

  5. jonas bros are faaaagggggss Says:

    she is SO AWESOME! i love taylor!

    but hate miley!

    http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/FireMiley

  6. jonas bros are faaaagggggss Says:

    she is SO AWESOME! i love taylor!

    but hate miley!

    http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/FireMiley

  7. Em Says:

    I love this song! But I know it’s not new because I’ve had this exact recording for over a year now. It hasn’t been on her cd yet but I’m guessing its going to be on her fearless cd since thats the name of the song!

  8. Team Everyone. Says:

    ausume. i love taylor she is so amazing.
    x

  9. natalie! Says:

    haha my names natalie 2
    ________
    cool
    best name ever, right??jk

  10. lilly Says:

    I know this is totally unrealated but
    instead of nick and selena being called β€œNelena”
    i think they should be called ” Sick”

    LOL

  11. Brookelle Says:

    She’s Stupid.
    Go Die Taylor.

    -.-

  12. lolololalala Says:

    i love how real her songs are.

  13. natalie! Says:

    i think taylor should have her own category, she is awesome!!!

  14. natalie! Says:

    natalie! Says:

    October 14, 2008 at 10:35 pm
    i think taylor should have her own category, she is awesome!!!
    _________-
    who is with me???

  15. dude Says:

    haha my names natalie 2
    ________
    cool
    best name ever, right??jk
    _________

    Haha yes! πŸ˜›

  16. cucca10229 Says:

    That was a pretty good song!

  17. ERIN Says:

    TAYLOR ♥

  18. naddie Says:

    taylor is amazing : D ..

  19. Kl Says:

    YES Taylor should have her own section πŸ™‚ I LOVE this song!!! 11-11-08<–get FEARLESS!

  20. Schnookums. Says:

    Holy cow, this song is OLD lol.
    Why post this now? I’ve heard this song about … 7 months ago or so?
    Maybe more, but I love this song (:

  21. manda Says:

    this is really oldd i heard it like…last year haha

  22. oohhhhlaaa Says:

    ive have this exact song on my ipod for like 9 months lol

  23. kait Says:

    the recorded version came out on itunes today

  24. BELLA Says:

    wow this is a good song… the lyrics are really good…shes not my fave siger…but definatly talented

  25. clem Says:

    omg taylor desperately needs a category!
    i mean she gets enough posts to fill one, way more than some of the people who have categories
    GIVE TAYLOR A CATEGORY OCEANUP! SHE IS A BILLION TIMES BETTER THAN MOST OF THE PEOPLE YOU POST ABOUT!

  26. Jema Says:

    She’s Stupid.
    Go Die Taylor.

    -.-

    =-=-=-=
    Your a mean ass.
    Go shut the hell up.

    -.-

  27. KT [breakfast club] Says:

    my idol πŸ˜€
    she’s absolutely awesomeeeeeee.

    and if you dont like her:
    slob on my cock.

  28. team everyone Says:

    point blank, she’s awesome and i absolutely love her. keeep on doing your thaang taylor!

  29. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com CELEBRITY NEWS THERE!!

  30. DemiOwnsMiley Says:

    ohmyy,

    she is amazing!

  31. Hmm Says:

    I love her but all the songs I’ve heard from this new album sound exactly the same. They’re all so similar..

  32. Its a love story baby just say yes Says:

    I absolutley LOVE taylor swift! She is soooo talented and i cant wait for her new album :]

  33. Jackie Says:

    taylor is like the most talented person in the world!
    no lie.
    she’s awesome.
    she’s my role model!

  34. Neseex Says:

    not to bad:)

  35. chhh Says:

    she sucks live. ew

  36. chhh Says:

    if she gets her own category i will boycott oceanup

  37. RADGIRLY Says:

    It’s not really new.
    I heard this months ago πŸ™‚
    But I still love the song
    Thanks for posting

  38. emily Says:

    her curls are fake!!!!!!!
    haha duhh they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    hate them!

  39. kristeennn Says:

    CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! πŸ™‚

    http://www.youtube.com/user/therealkristenhesse

    πŸ˜€

  40. aiida Says:

    hmm really i dont like her!!
    well… she is cool but i dont like her!!!

  41. yooo!!!! Says:

    this isnt new

  42. yooo!!!! Says:

    this isnt new.
    this came out in like february.

    go to selena and demi’s page and click their vlog.
    its selena’s fav song.
    and that was filmed in february

    HERE IS THE SELENA AND DEMI LINK FOR PROOF.

  43. Jess Says:

    lol at the cough in the middle
    =]

  44. KevJSupporter09 Says:

    taylor swift is amazing! Her songs are always so real….

  45. Chloegrrl Says:

    Uh this song is realy old

  46. Allie Says:

    Love it.
    Love her.(:

  47. samm. Says:

    LOVE IT. heard it before…
    but her songs are fantastic no matter how many times you’ve heard them (:

  48. wow Says:

    this song has been out for a while… but i love it.

Leave a Reply

