High School Musical 3 Spoilers RIGHT HERE

‘Right Here, Right Now‘ Official Music Video from High School Musical 3: Senior Year. Five spoiler clips under! Thx Jesse, Aneris. Are YOU going to see HSM3 in theaters?

55 Responses to “High School Musical 3 Spoilers RIGHT HERE”

  1. lisa Says:

    1st?

  2. cassie Says:

    i dont wanna see it no thanks lol

  3. lisa Says:

    ughh hsm i hate it

    but heyy i was firsttt

  4. abbie Says:

    OH YEAH!~I love Zac!

  5. cassie Says:

    ughh hsm i hate it

    but heyy i was firsttt

    i know its like its always about the same thing they need a new plot

  6. fdgdhfh Says:

    i’ll wait until the dvd…this fad of hsm is so tired.

  7. rawya Says:

    i will c it in theaters

  8. fatima Says:

    i lovee hsmm and OF COUSRE LIKE EVRY SEVIES IS GONNA SEE IT WERE GOING TO MOVIE TOGEHTER SO IT WILL BE FUN!

  9. valerie Says:

    i might go

  10. MILEY RAY CYRU-- Says:

    I had so much fun in the 2nd HSM
    I am going to miss that movie!
    MILEY C!

  11. rosemary c. Says:

    10th cant wait to see hsm3 next friday or saturday depends when my uncle takes me 🙂 hsm fan since 06

  12. NASTY CYRUS! Says:

    gay

  13. kay Says:

    Yeah i proabably will. Even though I thought the second one was weird my mom says i should see the 3rd one to see how it ends

  14. Im not telling. Says:

    i love spoilers.

  15. Juliana Says:

    Meh. I wont watch it in theaters, they will end up showing it on the TV anyway.

  16. Francesca Says:

    Im so seeing it i mean y not ive seen all the others

  17. alexis Says:

    i don’t like hsm, but i love zanessa! they are so cute together. it’s even nicer knowing that they really do have chemistry together in real life like they do in these scenes.

  18. sweetcheeks!! Says:

    vanessa is pretty, zac is overrated, HSM is overrated so NO i wont be watching it. these people can not even act!

    cant blame disney for milking it though.

  19. haley Says:

    yesssss

  20. france Says:

    hellll no.

  21. m nkj, Says:

    bffdg

  22. kay Says:

    Well I’m not sure. I guess yes.

  23. clinker Says:

    …GAY

  24. Selly Says:

    hate hsm….

  25. ashley Says:

    im watchin it cant wait=)!!!!!
    i h8 zanessa soooooo much though
    zashley rox

  26. amber Says:

    When did ALL the songs get so generic and showyy

    ohh now i rememberr when they first made the moviee

  27. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    corny…but zacs’ a hottie in this movie..lolol

  28. Mireena Says:

    I’m not a fan of hsm, I really don’t like the music at all, but I still really wanna see this.

  29. kay Says:

    Me too.

  30. meliii... Says:

    Mileyy! OMG ..hii! i can’t believe you actually check out this page!
    I’m your fan #1.. love youu
    melissa from Fl

  31. Caitlyn Says:

    i havent watched the clips i want to wait till friday

  32. Scrumdidiliyumcious Says:

    NO DUHH
    im SOO gonna watch HSM3!
    Expet the bad part is theres gonna be little kids jumping around…ILL JOIN THEM! :]

  33. SarahP. Says:

    yes :]

  34. 1 Says:

    LOL!
    YOU GUYS KNOW THAT MILEY DOESN’T REALLY POST HERE, RIGHT? psssst. posers.

    HSM3 looks great!

  35. ahhh! (: Says:

    i LOVE HSM and im going to see the movie in theaters however, i dont think it was smart to put it in theaters instead of having it on disney channel. i think that was a bad move because they are making people waste there money on a disney movie that is supposed to be showed on disney channel, not on the big screen. i know it gets them more money but its not fair to the people who were expecting another great movie to show on disney channel..

  36. jonas forever Says:

    course im gonna watch it zac is smokinhot!!! i bought tickets like two months earlier!!! but i hate ashley tisdale she bugs the hell out of me!!

  37. Vanessa Says:

    i bought my tickets today(:

  38. Leanna Says:

    Yea, I am DEFFINATLEY going to see this one. But if the orginal cast doesn’t come back for the 4th one, then all of their hard work is going to blow.I think they should make this one the last, unless Zac,Vannessa,Ashley,Corbin,Monique, Lucas,Olesya, etc. comes back.

  39. izzie Says:

    honestly? whos not going to see hsm 3? this whole hsm fad is not dead, its a legend beleive it or not. me and all my friends are going to see it

  40. Amy Says:

    i can’t wait to see ‘hsm 3’, it looks so great! 😀

  41. iluhzac Says:

    i bought my tickets today too:)

  42. Chop suey! Says:

    It’s actually pretty good. I mean, considering it’s Disney, it’s well done. The choreography is up to par, the music is up to par, the acting is adequate but tolerable… I’ll definitely see it.

  43. Diana Says:

    watch the making of High School Musical 3’s I want it All!!!!!

  44. british lass Says:

    omg it comes out on the 22nd(my birthday yay) in england and the 24th in america lol
    xxxxx

  45. joejonaslove Says:

    omg i cant wait !
    i think everyone will go to this movie ! 🙂
    like people would be stupid not to go !
    but im just saaying !

  46. Jillian Says:

    can’t w8 for it to come out here in the Philippines! just a few more days!!=))

  47. JONASLOVE* Says:

    I SAW THAT TODAY : )

  48. Danielle Says:

    im going on saturday to see it :]

  49. samantha Says:

    ahhhhhh cant waittttt 6 dayssss leftttt yayyyyyyy

  50. brookeee Says:

    OMFGGG U HAVE NO IDEA HOW TEMPTED I AMMM I CANTTT OMG AHHHHHHH 6 DAYSSS

  51. sjk Says:

    Can’t wait! 5 more days! And yes, I’ll be seeing it in the theater; already got my tickets.

  52. Blondie Says:

    i am going to see it as soon as it comes out with my friends. I love this movie.
    I can’t wait. I can’t bear another week of agany AHHHH

  53. 29_29 Says:

    Of course!!!!!
    Those were great, thanks for posting them!!!
    I already bought my tickets!!!!

  54. finetakeyourbanana Says:

    obv going to see it

  55. caitlin Says:

    i think hsm is alright if you like that sort of thing 🙂
    im seeing it beacsue all my friends are and i think i need to know the ending…
    caitlin
    x

Leave a Reply

