Mitchel Musso: Miley & Emily’s Fights Are A Joke

Mitchel Musso told TWIST that Miley Cyrus and Emily Osment fight on set, but they’re only ‘joking’: ‘Sometimes they get into little fights, but they are just joking fights. People see it and they think ‘Oh my gosh, they’re fighting.’

But it is just how we are. We always just mess around with each other. They may jokingly say ‘I hate you!’ But it’s a joking little girl thing, and people hear that and they think they have to write that up, and it’s going to be some big story.’ Lol, do you believe Mitch?

103 Responses to “Mitchel Musso: Miley & Emily’s Fights Are A Joke”

  1. Shannon Says:

    mileys a bitch

  2. tish Says:

    first? 🙂

  3. rii Says:

    honestly, i do believe mitchel musso. the thing is, im 16 almost 17 in hs. my friends and i are always saying sex jokes and callin each other skank/ho/bitch/whore/etc. some words like wench are even inside jokes. i wouldnt doubt they have their own fun little fights that are weird to outside people, but are really nothing at all.

  4. shh Says:

    Mitchel just zip it, I think that story had died down and now it’ll probably start back up. Given that we had several pictures of Miley and Emily hanging out together offset I think it’s pretty obvious they are friends and that whole story was made up.

  5. nileyforeverr Says:

    me and my friends have fake fights all the time (:

  6. bella Says:

    who cares

  7. chelseeey Says:

    I BELIEVE HIM CAUSE THATS WHAT GIRLS DO!
    I DO IT WITH MY FRIENDS, ITS JUST A LITTLE JOKE.
    THE MEDIA TAKE EVERYTHING OUT OF HAND, ITS STUPID.

    LOVE YOU MILEY!!

  8. hailie Says:

    yeah…that seems reasonable to me. they all seem like great friends so i dont think they would be mad at each other too long if it was real, but i believe mitchell, its what girls so 🙂

  9. hailie Says:

    who cares

    me

  10. tia Says:

    mileys such a self absorbed cow.
    http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/FireMiley

  11. Tatiana Says:

    HAHA Nice try Mitchell.
    For actors, these Disney kids sure are bad liars.

  12. me!!! Says:

    whatever!!!

  13. Ima bUlivA Says:

    honestly, i do believe mitchel musso. the thing is, im 16 almost 17 in hs. my friends and i are always saying sex jokes and callin each other skank/ho/bitch/whore/etc. some words like wench are even inside jokes. i wouldnt doubt they have their own fun little fights that are weird to outside people, but are really nothing at all.

    teeheehee im like 14 almost 15 and thats what me and my fam does is call echother all those names lol!!

  14. anna Says:

    mitchell musso is always at the gay club in hollywood-tiger heat. my friends always see him there cause its the only club that doesnt card and he always is with a group of guys..awkward? hah call me a liar but its true. paparazzi just dont care about him so thats why theres never pictures

  15. Me Says:

    Yea I think its true because im the same way with my friends and family..So im sure its very possible that they are sarcastic too…most teenagers are

  16. bethany Says:

    miley is a fag.
    no ones gives a shit about her.
    shes old news.
    oceanUP, do every one [exept the 5-10 years olds] a favor and stop talking about her.

    cause we all know what the next post is going to be :MORE NAKED PICTURES!
    the one after that MILEYS CYRUS, 40 MALE MET ONLINE, PARENTS APPROVE?
    and the next one: MILEY PREGNATE FOR 984 SOME AT LOCAL CLUB, WHOS HE BABYS DADDY FOR REAL???

  17. bethany Says:

    40 years old male ****

  18. Cathe Says:

    well they’re teenagers, and it’s normal to fight
    we all have ever fought with someone
    but immediately we forget it
    because we’re teenagers 🙂

  19. keyla Says:

    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!
    WHO CARES ?!!!

  20. thebonedance Says:

    Keyla, obviously YOU care since you clicked on this.

  21. bethany Says:

    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    no ones gives a shit about her.
    shes old news.
    oceanUP, do every one [exept the 5-10 years olds] a favor and stop talking about her.

    cause we all know what the next post is going to be :MORE NAKED PICTURES!
    the one after that MILEYS CYRUS, DATING 40 YEAR OLD MALE SHE MET ONLINE, PARENTS APPROVE? YES!
    and the next one: MILEY PREGNATE FOR 984 SOME AT LOCAL CLUB, WHOS HE BABYS DADDY FOR REAL???

  22. bethany Says:

    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    ug i hate her.
    no ones gives a shit about her.
    shes old news.
    oceanUP, do every one [exept the 5-10 years olds] a favor and stop talking about her.

    cause we all know what the next post is going to be :MORE NAKED PICTURES!
    the one after that MILEYS CYRUS, DATING 40 YEAR OLD MALE SHE MET ONLINE, PARENTS APPROVE? YES!
    and the next one: MILEY PREGNATE FOR 984 SOME AT LOCAL CLUB, WHOS HE BABYS DADDY FOR REAL???

  23. kendra Says:

  24. Sandrah (Ray Clan)[Team Everyone!!] Says:

    riiiight.

  25. Sandrah (Ray Clan)[Team Everyone!!] Says:

    mileys such a self absorbed cow.
    http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/FireMiley

    __
    hate to break it to ya kid, but as much as people “hate” Miley, Disney would never fire her before her time. She brings billions to the company. I highly doubt they’d get rid of her. Maybe when she’s 18-19

  26. ... Says:

    i derfinatly believe him!! a) i don’t think he’d be the kinda guy that would lie like that b) i’m a girl and it’s what we do!! we all have joke fights with our friends that only we get and think are funny!! i ❤ Miley Emily and Mitchell!

  27. miley FOREVER!! Says:

    i believe it

  28. fia Says:

    leave her alone will ya? it’s her life and you dont know who she is so stfu before you say something!

  29. nelena is real fuck NILEY Says:

    seems like miss slutty cyrus start drama everywhere she goes !!! XD

  30. janekl Says:

    😀

  31. mileylover Says:

    i believe mitch!!
    i loovvee miley!!

  32. XoXo Says:

    yes, i believe mitchel. me and my friends do that all the time.

  33. peggy Says:

    hahaa, i totally believe that.
    girls always do it, including me,.

  34. Marjorie Says:

    I love how some people are saying no one gives a shit about her.
    You just proved yourself wrong by posting on here.
    See how many comments her topics get?
    PLENTY of people care.

  35. nicolebby Says:

    the only thing I don’t get is why if you don’t care about miley you seem to care to hate miley all over this post. if that even makes since. (sp?) I believe him, he doesn’t seem like to lie like that. I fight like that with my sisters and my friends and the pictures we see of emily and miley hanging out must be pose if people claim they aren’t friends anymore. but whatever its mileys life not mine. (:

  36. nicolebby Says:

    the only thing I don’t get is why if you don’t care about miley you seem to care to hate miley all over this post. if that even makes since. (sp?) I believe him, he doesn’t seem like to lie like that. I fight like that with my sisters and my friends and the pictures we see of emily and miley hanging out must be pose if people claim they aren’t friends anymore. but whatever its mileys life not mine. (: hahah

  37. Sneha Says:

    Thats cool. Emily doesnt deserve the bad plublicity anyways 🙂

  38. susy Says:

    this is so old I read weeks ago

  39. ty Says:

    I dont care

  40. jo Says:

    the whole story is made up.
    theres alwayas pictures of them hanging out.
    Its obious miley and emily are good frends.

  41. Lauren Says:

    haha hes pretty much like…you may see the punching eachother..but no they are just “pretending”! lol

  42. jo Says:

    and the people whio say they dont care about miley ang post miley you suck, or i hate miley are stupid. because to hate someone,you have to care.

  43. jo Says:

    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    ug i hate her.
    no ones gives a shit about her.
    shes old news.
    oceanUP, do every one [exept the 5-10 years olds] a favor and stop talking about her.

    cause we all know what the next post is going to be :MORE NAKED PICTURES!
    the one after that MILEYS CYRUS, DATING 40 YEAR OLD MALE SHE MET ONLINE, PARENTS APPROVE? YES!
    and the next one: MILEY PREGNATE FOR 984 SOME AT LOCAL CLUB, WHOS HE BABYS DADDY FOR REAL???

    Sorry to break it hun but i give a shit about miley.
    disney would be nothing with out her.
    and stop talking shit. you dont know here life!!!

  44. jo Says:

    mitchell musso is always at the gay club in hollywood-tiger heat. my friends always see him there cause its the only club that doesnt card and he always is with a group of guys..awkward? hah call me a liar but its true. paparazzi just dont care about him so thats why theres never pictures

    your such a fuking liar.
    mitchell musso doesnt go to gay bars not that theres anything wrong with gay people but for gods sake
    number 1) hes the furthest thing from gay and 2) hes 16 for gods sake!!

  45. Alexis Says:

    Girls do have fake fights all the time, my friends and i always do.
    but, we normally laugh after them. wouldn’t someone know that it was fake if they were laughing?
    i dont know, maybe they are fake.

  46. MileyFan Says:

    I belive him me and my friends have fake fights all the times it dosent mean were fueding..Love Milerz:D

  47. Mileys a fag Says:

    Read My name,it explains it ALL.

  48. KT [BFC&PJF.] Says:

    i think he’s telling the truth.
    being fourteen, turning 15 in january, 90% of teenagers want to be drama free and stay free of it.

    my friends and i are always making perverted jokes and are always all “you stupid bitch, i fucking hate your guts!” and then we just laugh about it

  49. SelenaDemi Says:

    mileys a bitch
    __

    nice way to use the first comment!
    lmao.

  50. melani Says:

    I beieve him, I can see that happening and then some nosey somebody thinking they’re serious,everything Miley does or says people try to twist it into a negative anyway.

  51. Blah Blah Blah Bitch! Says:

    who cares? me & my friends do that all the time.

  52. katelyn Says:

    i believe him, because i do the same thing with my BEST friend. haha

  53. mileyponesselena Says:

    honestly, i do believe mitchel musso. the thing is, im 16 almost 17 in hs. my friends and i are always saying sex jokes and callin each other skank/ho/bitch/whore/etc. some words like wench are even inside jokes. i wouldnt doubt they have their own fun little fights that are weird to outside people, but are really nothing at all.
    ————
    agreed(:

  54. bethany Says:

    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    MILEY IS A FAG/SLUT.
    ug i hate her.
    no ones gives a shit about her.
    shes old news.
    oceanUP, do every one [exept the 5-10 years olds] a favor and stop talking about her.

    cause we all know what the next post is going to be :MORE NAKED PICTURES!
    the one after that MILEYS CYRUS, DATING 40 YEAR OLD MALE SHE MET ONLINE, PARENTS APPROVE? YES!
    and the next one: MILEY PREGNATE FOR 984 SOME AT LOCAL CLUB, WHOS HE BABYS DADDY FOR REAL???

    and you know it!

  55. it's me. Says:

    yes, I believe him. I’m 16 and me and my bff’s fight like this all the time !
    like, in one day we are like “I hate you!” and in the other we are bff’s again.
    It’s normal teenager thing.
    anyways, I love miley 😉

  56. " Says:

    OMG MILEYS SO COOL
    i wish i was on set with her
    i woulda grabbed her dads dirty guitar
    and smacked her in her slutty ass.
    but everyone knows im only jokiiingggg
    not.

  57. Melissa Says:

    yeah me and my friends say that stuff to each other too. it’s how you know you’re close with someone when you can call them a bitch and they know you’re joking.

  58. retard girrrl Says:

    YES

  59. I_I Says:

    fuck selena

  60. I_I Says:

    Selena is a cow whore

  61. I_I Says:

    Selena the worst star of disney

  62. I_I Says:

    Selena shit stinks

  63. I_I Says:

    You like to Selena?

    demand a doctor ok

  64. roni Says:

    Of course I believe him…that’s how 99 percent of people joke around with their friends these days…someone will be like “I got an A” “I got a B” “ahh i hate you! you’re such a ho!” and it’s cute and funny and how people joke around. No surprises there.

  65. roni Says:

    that “I got an A” “I got a B” thing was in the wrong order, but you know what I mean

  66. I_I Says:

    Selena is the fucking horse’s bandit

  67. sweetcheeks!! Says:

    yeah this is true. a friend of mine (a miley fan, not a crazy 10 yr old!!) was at the taping of hannah Montana season 3, and said that miley and emily were fighting every time the cameras stopped rolling. but then, at the end, everyone found out that it was a big joke that they always play on the rest of the cast and crew. they just pretend fight. thats all.

  68. :) Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/demilovatofan002x

    COMMENT AND SUSCRIBE

    updates coming soon 🙂

  69. --- Says:

    I believe him…me and my friends are always like that!

  70. xoraeeee Says:

    Me and my best friend tell each other we hate each other and say the meanest things to each other but it’s not like we mean it. We’re just cool like that…It’s no biggie =]

  71. peacelovedisney Says:

    yeah, goofing around fighting all teenagers do it.
    aww look at that haters!! even miley acts like a real ordianery teenager<33

  72. anna Says:

    im not lying. i didnt say it was a gay bar- its a gay club called tiger heat. and i know hes only 16 but like i said its the only club that doesnt card. alot of straight people go just to dance cause there to young for other places. he is there almost every thursday and on the weekends. like i said i really dont care if you believe me but if you were to go to tiger heat one weekend i bet he would be there.

  73. lolololalala Says:

    yeah i believe him! everyone does that with there friends.

  74. elle Says:

    anyone who has friends probably do this with them 😀
    so i believe mitchell

  75. Totally Tamberka Says:

    I believe Mitchel. I get what hes saying about girls always joking around and it seems like they’re angry. My besties and I do it all the time (Just watch our youtube videos. Lol!) Mitchel’s always trying to defend his buddies and its awesome.

  76. afhdahrg Says:

    yep a doodles.

    Me and my bestie always “fight”

    She once tried to tell my mom I tried to kill her. I told my mom I had a liar for a best friend.

  77. OHMYGAWD! Says:

    i always do that with my biffle.

  78. BERTY Says:

    Actually yeppp. Cause I do that too haha

  79. olivia Says:

    ahahahahahha yeah i definitely believe him, me and my friends say “i hate you” all the time to each other but we never mean it xD

  80. Danielle Says:

    miley cyrus is a bitch and she would never be with nick jonas again cause she is a little slut

  81. mileyfan7 Says:

    Actually, I DO believe him…

    and its not just because im a fan & supporter of Miley.

    Me & my friends always do that.

  82. someone Says:

    they’re girls its what girls do. plus, just a few days ago emily was interviewed and she was talking about how her and miley were super close

  83. Neseex Says:

    i belive bigegohead

  84. Jackie Says:

    me and my friends do that.

  85. angel Says:

    nawhh i dont relly care, but if they do have a real big fight
    im always on emilys side.

  86. angel Says:

    # I_I Says:
    October 21, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    fuck selena
    # I_I Says:
    October 21, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    Selena is a cow whore
    # I_I Says:
    October 21, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    Selena the worst star of disney
    # I_I Says:
    October 21, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    Selena shit stinks
    # I_I Says:
    October 21, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    You like to Selena?

    demand a doctor ok
    ————————————————
    dude 1st of all, this post have nothin to do wit sel
    2nd, selena is one of the most talented person ever on disney cuz she could really act.
    3rd, u need to demand a doctor for hatin on someone u probably dont kno

  87. Sandrinne Says:

    miley’s a bitch

  88. x x x i tell it how it is x x x [Team Everyone] Says:

    I believe him My friend and I are always like that.
    Like if I dont give her a cookie she hates me
    but the next minute we’re planning out Friday Night.

  89. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HetE2zHVNus Says:

    coool.

  90. Lauren Says:

    I heard that Miley is a tough person to fight with and you can’t mess with her. Emily be saying that she’s TOUGH to fight with. One time, Emily had a boyfriend(she never said she did until they broke up) and when they broke up, her boyfriend called her on the phone and started saying mean things to her, but she ignored it at first. Then he crossed the line and said something really mean to her and then he hung up. When Miley heard what her ex-boyfriend said, she got furious. She called him on the phone and started yelling at him. She came down on him so hard she made him cry. Emily says “You CANNOT do battle with Miley, she’s tough.” I heard that out of my J-14 magazine that I have at my house.

  91. becky baybey Says:

    I would belive that! My friends and I do that all the time, even though after a while it gets annoying. But we’ll be like, “Hey, Bitch!” It’s probably just a little inside joke just like normal teens… But someone told me that when girls get in “fake fights” with each other it’s really a sign of extreme jealousy. Which probably goes on between them, since they’re both actresses competing for fame, I wouldn’t be surprised.

  92. kS Says:

    I believe him cause i do that with my friends too 🙂

  93. Tru Says:

    I believe it, Miley is not a bitch dumbass! Don’t you get tired of talking shit Miley Haters!

  94. fliesonthewall Says:

    socialbutterflies.wordpress.com/
    check out our new blog, social butterflies on wordpress! if you like oceanup, you’ll love us, same stuff, but more frequent posts and more of them-with the stars you love. check us out and please let us know what you think, we’d really appreciate it. Thanks!

  95. Sammie. Says:

    They’re teenagers , what do you expect ? Honestly.
    I absolutely love miley, <3.

  96. MkKrazyKelso Says:

    Yeah, I believe him.
    I have friends who do that sometimes.
    So, yeah, I believe what he’s sayin is truth

  97. Asia Says:

    FIRST….I BELIVE HIM CUZ ME AND MY FRIENDZ FAKE FIGHT ALL DA TIME. Y.? CUZ ITS FUN AND WE NO WERE JUS PLAYIN WIT EACHOTHER….ND SECOND I DNT GET U PPL DAT JUS COME ON HERE ND HATE ON MILEY.! NOBODY CARED IF U LIKE DA GURL OR NOT.! SO JUS KEEP DAT TO UR SELF…

  98. cipikled Says:

    jsbcsjnbKFHxvjkvk nk,vndlivjgkjgkem.jdhkVhgklJWGLRJULCJXSVM

  99. ღANG3Lღ Says:

    ღ0MG YA’LL R MEAN HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH & HE ISN’T GAY HE D0ES SPEND TIME W/ GIRLZ @ CLUBZ 2 & ANNIE LEIB0WITZ DID THAT PIC’ 0F MILEY LIKE THAT CUZ THAT’Z WAT ANNIE ALWAYZ D0ES 4 CELEB’ PIC’S Y D0N’TCHU’ GUYZ EITHER 4GIVE ‘EM 0R JUS GET A LIFE? HE’Z TELLIN’ THE TRUTH LEAVE ‘EM ALL AL0NE IF U D0N’T LIKE ‘EM

  100. ღANG3Lღ Says:

    ღ& BTW I HAVE MET HIM N PERS0N & HE IS A REAL SWEETHEART & KEEPZ HIS PR0MISES & ALWAYZ TELLZ THE TRUTH S0 YEA MAKE FUN 0F ME 4 BELEVING HIM IF U WANT BUT I D0 BELEIVE HIM. G0D S0M RUDE FANZ U GUYZ 4 Y D0N’TCHU’ G0 PICK 0N S0M1 UR 0WN SIZE & ST0P CUSSING?>=[ღ

  101. ღANG3Lღ Says:

    ღTHE 0NLY PPL WH0 CUSS R PPL WH0 D0N’T KN0W H0W 2 MAKE UP A G00D C0MEBACK WHILE N0T CUSSING @ THE SAME TIME JUS GIV ‘EM A BREAK KN0CK IT 0FF LEAVE ‘EM AL0NE G0T IT? GET A LIFE U SH00D B WISE EN0UGH 2 4GIVE ‘EM PPL D0 J0KE LIKE THAT Y’KN0W? G0D UR MEAN S0M FANZ>=[GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRღ

  102. ღANG3Lღ Says:

    ღMITCHEL MUSS0-I BELEIVE U & I ღU MITCHEL MUSS0! JUST D0N’T LISTEN 2 WAT THEZ PPL SAY THEY JUS D0N’T HAV A 4GIVING HEART BUT I BELEIVE U & I THINK UR AN AMAZING ACT0R/SINGER & U SH00D KEEP LIVING UR DREAM! R0CK 0N DUDE! UR THE BEST!ღ

  103. ღANG3Lღ Says:

    ღ& BTW PPL IF U WERE MATURE EN0UGH 2 JUS 4GIVE & GIVE ‘EM A 2N CHANCE EVEN TH0 THEY DID N0THIN’ WR0NG THE W0RLD W00D SEEM LIKE A BTTR PLACE & U’D MAKE M0R FRIENDZ & 0H YA I’M 17 ALREADY TURNING 18 IN FEBRUARY & I’V HAD 17 FULL YRZ W0RTH 0F LEARNING FR0M EXPERIENCE & I KN0W IT’Z VERY WR0NG & VERY RUDE 2 C0M 2 FAST C0NCLUSI0N’S W/0UT LISTENING 2 WAT THE 0THER PERS0N HAD 2 SAY S0 JUS GET A LIFE & PICK 0N S0M1 UR 0WN SIZE>=[HMPH!ღ

Leave a Reply

