Zac Efron Ashley Tisdale ARTIST ON ARTIST

Myspace Artist on Artist with Ashley Tisdale and Zac Efron.

37 Responses to “Zac Efron Ashley Tisdale ARTIST ON ARTIST”

  1. Jonassy Luv Says:

    FIRST

  2. ¡¡abby Says:

    second

  3. Jonassy Luv Says:

    ummmm idk i didnt watch it BUT I WAS FIRST

  4. sara Says:

    third

  5. cara mara. [pjf.] Says:

    saw this on that sb site.

  6. you go glenn coco! Says:

    haha. ashley is sucha homewrecker.
    could she be any more flirty with a taken man
    haha. they’re so cute though. that was funny

  7. cara mara. [pjf.] Says:

    “peeing out your nerves,”
    lmao,

  8. maaa Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/demilovatofan002x

  9. djkgdhs Says:

    wow.
    ashley is such a flirt!
    i like her hair much better like this.

  10. Teresa Says:

    Jeezus! Could they have been anymore obvious flirting? If Zac and V break-up I know who will be right there to “comofrt” Zac!

  11. aBBBBYY Says:

    im so excited for hsm3 ;D

  12. ladyfuckinlove Says:

    zac is cute but he is so boring

  13. ashley Says:

    wow and ashley says she’s not attracted to zac.

    yeah right!

    but i do love her name haha!

  14. JONASLOVE* Says:

    they would make a cute couple theyre always laughing and smiling in interviews unlike vanessa

  15. hhhh Says:

    I saw hsm3 today…out in london!!!

    IT WAS AAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAZZZZZZIIIINNNGGGG!!

    i have to say though it didnt feel like hsm cause alot of stuff were diff..like gabrielle was diff and sharpay was mean too troy..it was sad at the end though… graduation!

    the 1st number is now or never.. at can i have this dnce theres a real kiss at the end of it! My fave number was the boys are back..its troy and chad!!

    all the stars are in i want it all…

    overall it was good but I think that 1 nd 2 were better than this 1!!

    oohh kelsey and ryan get the schloarship!

  16. angela Says:

    i think zashley is cute i hate vanessa.

  17. nadia Says:

    i saw hsm3 today i was good but the first was better

  18. hhhh Says:

    i saw hsm3 today i was good but the first was better

    =====================

    same..i was expectin waaaaaaayy bigger!! did they kiss atr the end i misse the bit afetr troy gave his speech

  19. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    where I live HSM3 doesn’t come out till the 24th..i can’t wait to see it!!

  20. brittany Says:

    ashley and zac would be so cute togetherrr!

  21. Meghan Says:

    The scene for I Want It All reminds me of the movie Chicago, love it. :-]

  22. mn Says:

    I’d rather him be with ashley.

  23. sj Says:

    :O ashley iis a bi t ch!

  24. Grace Says:

    JOIN THE CS GLOBAL SISTERHOOD!!

    Message from creator:

    What is the CS Global Sisterhood?

    It’s a sisterhood sorority that has members from all over the world. Anyone can join and Jonas Brothers fans are even more welcome. I’m Catrina and I created the sisterhood to bring Jonas loving fans from all over the world together. The sisterhood has grown immensely with girls from Kuwait, Ireland, Australia and many other countries and I just want more people to be able to experience it. These girls have really become sisters to me and I am so happy that I have them all in my lives. Usually in clubs like this the main source stays out of the loop but I am always around. I will never ignore anyone.

    I know what it’s like to be a young girl and have all those adolescence problems. Although I am only nineteen I have been through a lot in my life and instead of hiding it I want to share with people so they know that they are not the only ones going through this. I want to dedicate myself to helping others, especially young girls going through their teen years. I’m like the big sister you’ve always wanted and I will never judge you. It’s awesome though because you get to talk about what you like best and you are constantly updated on all news concerning Demi, Selena, Miley, JONAS BROTHERS and you get to talk about anything you have on your mind.

    Over 250 girls have already joined and they love it!

    Like I said all are welcomed to join.

    How to join

    Email me at demijonas@gmail.com with the following:

    Full Name

    Birthday (Month/Day/Year)

    Email address

    I love you all and thank you so much for your interest.

    Love,

    Catrina

    I AM A MEMBER AND ITS AMAZING!!!!!!

  25. BERTY Says:

    LMAO! FUNNNNY VIDEO. MILEY’S 7 THINGS PARADY- CARDBOARD!

  26. youcreepin'? Says:

    http://creepingonthedownlow.wordpress.com/

    CALLING ALL CREEPERS! CHECK OUT THIS NEW CELEB SITE!!!

  27. Tatiana Says:

    Oooooh the burning sexual tension.

  28. HALD Says:

    I love them together.
    Such a cuter couple than Zac and Vanessa.
    =/

  29. kd Says:

    go ashley sleep with him already. We all know ashley is secrelty in love with zack.

  30. SelenaMileyDemiii Says:

    They look cute together…

  31. Luciana Says:

    Awww, ZASHLEY FOREVER

  32. Holly Says:

    YAY! this way wayy funny,i cant wait for HSM3!!!
    oh and i dont know why but i when people write ”zack” instead of ”zac”

  33. Samuel Says:

    I prefer Ashley With the Handsome Zac. It means: They Make a beautiful pair and nobody can say NO about that. But Vanessa Needs to know that her beauty doesn´t convence Zac.
    Ashley is Part of my life.
    She is a pretty girl, and Zac is a nice boy.
    So, everybody wants Ashley and Zac together !!!!!!

  34. E[♥] Says:

    damn ashley!
    all flirting.
    ha that was fuuny 😀

    zac is a babeeee<3
    but you can tell he has all eyes for V!(:

  35. maddie Says:

    http://hollytauntes.com CELEBRITY NEWS THERE!!

  36. summer; team jonas/demi! Says:

    awe, zashley forever!
    did you guys see those pictures of them they looked like a couple, and they flirt so much! its so cute they look so happy and comforatable around eachother, and when he is with vanessa its like.. ok… lol and KD we all no ashley is in love with zac, yes. but zac is also in love with ashley.

  37. zashleyfan Says:

    Ash is so hot for zac’s bod.

    “I liked the basketball scene too… you were all sweaty…”

    “I noticed that I’m more nervous around you.”

    She’s in love with him and she’s using Jared to get over the fact that Zanessa won’t freaking end. How sad 😦

    Zashley still is eternally ftw.

Leave a Reply

