Paramore DECODE Twilight Music Video Stills

The music video for Paramore’s ‘Decode’ will premiere on November 3! You can watch it all day on MTV, MTV2, MTVu, and MTV.com. Stills from Stephanie Meyer.

59 Responses to “Paramore DECODE Twilight Music Video Stills”

  1. Nick Jonas kicks Justin Gaston's ugly, little model ass ! Says:

    WOO!

  2. melissa Says:

    I LOVE PARAMORE

    twilight too

    JBFBDB

  3. kristen Says:

    cool

  4. V Says:

    I LOVE decode, and paramore, annnnd twilight<3

  5. cori Says:

    amazing! josh is so hott!

  6. Jessica Says:

    FIRSSTTESTTTT

  7. :/ Says:

    I don’t get the Twilight phenomena.

  8. Jessica Says:

    i really dont care but i always wanted to do that [=

  9. Maile (NOT MILEY!) Says:

    SHE”S SO GORGEOUS!

  10. ME Says:

    OMFG! I LOVE THIS SONG!
    AND I LOVE PARAMORE!
    I CANT WAIT!

  11. melissa Says:

    you have to read twilight to understand the phenomena
    if you dont read it, you wont understand
    your missing out!

  12. ABbbbbbYYYYYYYYYYY :P Says:

    WOOO

  13. Alex Says:

    It’s Stephenie, there’s no A. AND, I love Twilight. SO EXCITED!

  14. Schnookums. Says:

    I donโ€™t get the Twilight phenomena either … lol
    So far looking from the MV stills it looks similar to another music video I’ve seen, but I can’t put my finger on it :-/

  15. alex bb. Says:

    TWILIGHT
    zomg.

  16. chocoLate Says:

    Yay! ๐Ÿ˜€

    i can’t wait!

    *dances*

  17. cara mara. Says:

    totally looks like forks in the background ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Embry Says:

    I LOVE THAT SONG!
    The Video Already Looks Amazing

  19. v Says:

    i love that songgg.
    and i love paramoree.
    and i love hayleyyyy.
    andd yeahh.
    and josh and zaccccc.
    and jeremy.
    and ok i’m done.
    hah.

  20. Sanah Says:

    YAY! I sent this in!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love paramore and twilight!! ๐Ÿ˜€ MAJORLY EXCITED FOR THIS VIDEO!!!

  21. Sanah Says:

    Credit me! ๐Ÿ˜›

  22. Demitria Says:

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

    S-P-R-I-N-K-L-E-P-O-P-O-N-L-I-N-E-.-C-O-M

    DO NOT PUT THE DASHES IN THE SEARCH BAR.
    OCEANUP JUST BANNED SP FROM BEING WRITTEN OUT NORMALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF COMPETITION.

  23. Brendan JP Says:

    PSSSH OCEANUP PWNS.

  24. Bella* Says:

    hey, she has sung this song yesterday ( 23/11) in the Brazilian concert!!
    First time there! =*

  25. elle :) Says:

    i love twilight.
    i’m reading breaking dawn xD
    then i’ve read all the books. im like on page 613
    &
    i so cant wait for the music video for decode too,
    straight to itunes at 12am the night it comes out xD xD

  26. Alexandra Says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
    i love this song
    and twilight
    and paramore
    and Stephanie Meyer for writting such an amazin saga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lol looks like i love loads of things!!!!!!!!!!!
    but anyhow the point was tht I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!

  27. v in texas Says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE paramore AND twilight SOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    I like seriously freaking out rite now, thats an awesome still of josh farro btw!

  28. Amy Says:

    Ah I can’t wait(:
    Paramore are awesome.
    But I’m pissed at all the Demi fans suddenly loving them because Demi supposedly does ๐Ÿ˜

  29. SelenaDemi Says:

    OMG I LOVE HAYLEY!
    paramore is so awesome i wanna see the video soon!
    their my 2nd fav band!

  30. tracy Says:

    OMFG! I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!

    hope josh looks cute :]

  31. melaniearchuleta Says:

    yay!
    i love paramore, they are my favorite band ever and i am excited to see twilight

  32. Thia Says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE paramore AND twilight SOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    I like seriously freaking out rite now, thats an awesome still of josh farro btw!
    —————–
    i totally agree!!!
    i cant, im counting down till the soundtrack and the movie come out!! I LOVE TWILIGHT & pARAMORE
    and josh is soooo hot!! ^-^

  33. edwardlover Says:

    I didn’t get it at first but i read the book so know i know why its so good

  34. edwardlover Says:

    i def just read the book on tuesday and finished last night its really good and im serious i was one of the people who were like what in the world is going on with this twilight nonsense……no its really good

  35. Sanah Says:

    OCEANUP! Credit me!
    I sent this is! You gotta credit the people who send stuff in to you!!

  36. mim Says:

    HAYLEH IS A VERY GOOD SINGER AND THE BAND IS VER GREAT INCLUDING THE GUITAR PLAYERS AND EVERYTHING PARAMORE DESERVES TO SHINE MORE AND THIS WILL HELP ADVANCE THEIR CAREER TO ANOTHER LEVEL

  37. BlEEP! Says:

    awesome :DD
    i LOVE paramore!

  38. cara mara. Says:

    You spelt Stephenie wrong >.<

  39. MC Says:

    Paramore rocks ๐Ÿ™‚
    so awesome how two of my fave things are combined.Paramore&&Twilight

  40. Vanessa Says:

    I LOVEEEE TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. Twilighter Says:

    AHHHH OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. Eve Cullen Says:

    “MY THOUGHT YOU CAN’T DECODE!!”

    AAAHHHH!!! I love it! I can’t wait to see the video!!! I have that song on repeat on my ipod. lol

  43. ghhj Says:

    i love paramore(:
    hayley is my idol. and josh is sexy.
    hahah(;

  44. Yaya Says:

    no way!
    i love them so much you have no clue!
    they rock like heck! i hope they get a new album!!
    i want them to so bad! and the song for twilight is awesome!!

  45. Jessica J Says:

    I LOVE TWILIGHT SO MUCH IT ROCKS

  46. bridgetlovesjb Says:

    twilight
    paramore
    decode
    soundtrack
    release date being pushed ahead!!
    i love it all!!
    cant wiat
    yay yay yay yay!
    lol im so excited

  47. Person (team everyone bby) Says:

    dude..perfect mix..Twilight…and PARAMORE..!! woooooooot

  48. DanceBrittanyDanceโ™ฅ Says:

    ..But My Thoughts You Can’t Decode<333
    Gah, Jayley :)โ™ฅ
    Josh Is Sexxyyyy, Hayley’s Beautiful, Jeremy’s Hot & Zac Is Adorable!
    I Looove Paramore ;D

  49. Anna Says:

    Okay, when you look @ Haley, with her hair, don’t you just think ‘Victoria’ when you see it?
    You know, Victoria, the evil vampire who wants to kill Bella? Yeah! ๐Ÿ˜€

  50. Shannon Says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
    can’t wait for it to come out, its like the best birthday presesnt ever.
    PARAMORE ROX!!!!

  51. LaLaLandMachine Says:

    OMG!!!! soo excited!!!!!!!

    love paramore

  52. Meg Says:

    This video was so fricken awesome! I LOVE TWILIGHT!!! =)

  53. Smiley Says:

    This video is aaaammmaaazzziiinnnggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love it so much. I love edward.!!!!!!!! i know him he’s actully pretty cool.

  54. bella swan Says:

    hey paramore keep rocking!

  55. bella swan Says:

    waw nice proud for u

  56. Celeste Says:

    For the record, I’m not sure what Stephanie Meyer was thinking when she wrote breaking dawn. It’s good, just not Twilight or Stephanie Meyer good. Does anyone else agree with this twilight quiz

  57. Florence Says:

    Yay! This one is my favorite!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  58. doula Says:

    cool

  59. 1f45d562fg9d2g Says:

    i will try that if there are errors, then

Leave a Reply

